Arts and Entertainment Events

Add an Event

KSMB Spring Concert with Big Cedar Fever

Thursday, Apr 26, 2018 at 6:30pm
San Marcos Plaza Pavilion Park
San Marcos, TX
Read More »

Six Sanchez

Friday, Apr 27, 2018 at 9:00pm
Buck's Backyard
Buda, TX
Read More »
Six Sanchez

1st Annual Austin Gorilla Ball

Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 at 6:00pm
Thirsty Planet Brewing Company
Austin, TX
Read More »

Art Squared Arts Market

Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 9:00am
San Marcos, TX
Read More »
Art Squared Arts Market

Micky & The Motorcars

Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 9:00pm
Buck's Backyard
Buda, TX
Read More »
Micky & The Motorcars

National Theatre Live: Julius Caesar

Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 7:00pm
Southpark Meadows
Austin, TX
Read More »
National Theatre Live: Julius Caesar

Tory Lanez

Friday, May 18, 2018 at 8:00pm
Foreman Field
Norfolk, VA
Read More »
Tory Lanez

Cameran Nelson

Friday, May 18, 2018 at 9:00pm
Buck's Backyard
Buda, TX
Read More »
Cameran Nelson

Everclear w/ Marcy Playground

Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 5:00pm
Buck's Backyard
Buda, TX
Read More »
Everclear w/ Marcy Playground

Shinyribs

Friday, May 25, 2018 at 9:00pm
Buck's Backyard
Buda, TX
Read More »
Shinyribs

Summer in the Park - Brave Combo

Thursday, Jun 7, 2018 at 7:30pm
San Marcos Plaza Park
San Marcos, TX
Read More »

Art Squared Arts Market

Saturday, Jun 9, 2018 at 9:00am
San Marcos, TX
Read More »
Art Squared Arts Market

Summer in the Park - Walt Wilkins and the Mystiqueros

Thursday, Jun 14, 2018 at 7:30pm
San Marcos Plaza Park
San Marcos, TX
Read More »

Summer in the Park - Joel Guzman and the Aztex

Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 at 7:30pm
San Marcos Plaza Park
San Marcos, TX
Read More »

Summer in the Park - Shelley King

Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 at 7:30pm
San Marcos Plaza Park
San Marcos, TX
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...