Covington - Baker Hunt Art and Cultural Center

620 Greenup Street
859-431-0020

Mission Statement:

Here at Baker Hunt our mission is to provide professional art instruction in a compelling learning environment for the enrichment of studies in the Arts and Humanities.

The Baker Hunt Art and Cultural Center is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization dedicated to making a difference in the lives of people in our community through art education and cultural enrichment.



Reviews

Tim Berberich

Rating:
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
I took ballroom and latin dancing lessons here for a number of years. The locations are absolutely gorgeous and the staff are all extremely friendly. We always had an amazing time and enjoyed the onsite gardens.

Katy Bialczak

Rating:
Monday, Nov. 13, 2017
A wonderful value! A beautiful setting!

Logan Wagner

Rating:
Friday, Nov. 21, 2014
Twas awesome!

bill barron

Rating:
Wednesday, Jan. 3, 2018

Cheri Mullins

Rating:
Saturday, May 17, 2014

Upcoming Events at Baker Hunt Art and Cultural Center

Rapunzel

Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 at 7:00pm
Baker Hunt Art and Cultural Center
Read More »

Duveneck 49th Memorial Annual Art Show

Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 12:00pm
George Rogers Clark Park
Read More »

Walterhoope Presents The Little Prince

Friday, May 18, 2018 at 7:00pm
Baker Hunt Art and Cultural Center
Read More »

Walterhoope Presents The Little Prince

Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 7:00pm
Baker Hunt Art and Cultural Center
Read More »

Walterhoope Presents The Little Prince

Sunday, May 20, 2018 at 2:00pm
Baker Hunt Art and Cultural Center
Read More »

Recent News

ArTrek Camp - The Case of The Missing Masterpieces

Come join our team of ace detectives as we travel the world in search of stolen artwork. We will be creating our very own great works of art and studying the relationship of art to the world around us. This exciting cross cultural undercover operatio…

Read More »