Wilmington - Carousel Park Farmers Market

3700 Limestone Road
302-571-4006

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 4 - October 26, 2018
Fridays, 2PM - 6PM

Location: Carousel Park and Equestrian Center, 3700 Limestone Road, Wilmington, DE 19808

Upcoming Events at Carousel Park Farmers Market

Carousel Park Farmers Market

Friday, May 25, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Carousel Park Equestrian Center
Read More »

Carousel Park Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 1, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Carousel Park Equestrian Center
Read More »

Carousel Park Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 8, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Carousel Park Equestrian Center
Read More »

Carousel Park Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 15, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Carousel Park Equestrian Center
Read More »

Carousel Park Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 22, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Carousel Park Equestrian Center
Read More »

Carousel Park Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 29, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Carousel Park Equestrian Center
Read More »

Carousel Park Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 6, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Carousel Park Equestrian Center
Read More »

Carousel Park Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 13, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Carousel Park Equestrian Center
Read More »

Carousel Park Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 20, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Carousel Park Equestrian Center
Read More »

Carousel Park Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 27, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Carousel Park Equestrian Center
Read More »

Carousel Park Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 3, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Carousel Park Equestrian Center
Read More »

Carousel Park Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 10, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Carousel Park Equestrian Center
Read More »

Carousel Park Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 17, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Carousel Park Equestrian Center
Read More »

Carousel Park Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 24, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Carousel Park Equestrian Center
Read More »

Carousel Park Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 31, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Carousel Park Equestrian Center
Read More »

Carousel Park Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 7, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Carousel Park Equestrian Center
Read More »

Carousel Park Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 14, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Carousel Park Equestrian Center
Read More »

Carousel Park Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 21, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Carousel Park Equestrian Center
Read More »

Carousel Park Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 28, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Carousel Park Equestrian Center
Read More »

Carousel Park Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 5, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Carousel Park Equestrian Center
Read More »

Carousel Park Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 12, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Carousel Park Equestrian Center
Read More »

Carousel Park Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 19, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Carousel Park Equestrian Center
Read More »

Carousel Park Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 26, 2018 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Carousel Park Equestrian Center
Read More »