Port Clinton - Civilian Marksmanship Program Headquarters

Camp Perry Training Site, Building #3
419-635-2141

About the CMP:

The Civilian Marksmanship Program (CMP) is a national organization dedicated to training and educating U. S. citizens in responsible uses of firearms and airguns through gun safety training, marksmanship training and competitions. The CMP is a federally chartered 501(c)(3) corporation that places its highest priority on serving youth through gun safety and marksmanship activities that encourage personal growth and build life skills. Links on this page will lead you to more detailed information about the CMP and its programs.



Reviews

Michael Pierce

Rating:
Friday, Jan. 26, 2018
This is a great place to go to get a piece of American history. The employees are nice and very informative. The first time I went there I a pleasantly surprised to find a nice 1903. The store has a lot of items that they don't sell online. If you want an M1 Garand at a fair price this is the place to go.

Robert Koons

Rating:
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Fine selection of M1 Garands 500 + and associated hardware. Just be prepared with your US ID and shooting club membership or state issued conceal carry to buy rifle. Lots of ammo, support equipment and books too. Worth a days trip from any adjoining state.

Deante Smith

Rating:
Tuesday, Feb. 7, 2017
Great indoor air soft range, with training, I recommend stopping in if your visiting the Port Clinton, Put in Bay area!

David Girard

Rating:
Monday, March 12, 2018
Not much selection on that visit

Chris McDevitt

Rating:
Saturday, July 8, 2017
Great place to get a piece of history!

Upcoming Events at Civilian Marksmanship Program Headquarters

National Trophy Rifle And National CMP Games Match

Monday, Jul 23, 2018 at 8:00am
Camp Perry
Read More »

National Trophy Rifle And National CMP Games Match

Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 at 6:30am
Camp Perry
Read More »

National Trophy Rifle And National CMP Games Match

Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 at 6:30am
Camp Perry
Read More »

National Trophy Rifle And National CMP Games Match

Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 at 6:00am
Camp Perry
Read More »

National Trophy Rifle And National CMP Games Match

Friday, Jul 27, 2018 at 7:00am
Camp Perry
Read More »

National Trophy Rifle And National CMP Games Match

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 7:00am
Camp Perry
Read More »

National Trophy Rifle And National CMP Games Match

Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 at 6:30am
Camp Perry
Read More »

National Trophy Rifle And National CMP Games Match

Monday, Jul 30, 2018 at 6:30am
Camp Perry
Read More »

National Trophy Rifle And National CMP Games Match

Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018 at 5:30am
Camp Perry
Read More »

National Trophy Rifle And National CMP Games Match

Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 at 6:15am
Camp Perry
Read More »

National Trophy Rifle And National CMP Games Match

Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 at 7:00am
Camp Perry
Read More »

National Trophy Rifle And National CMP Games Match

Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 at 9:00am
Camp Perry
Read More »

National Trophy Rifle And National CMP Games Match

Friday, Aug 3, 2018 at 5:30am
Camp Perry
Read More »

National Trophy Rifle And National CMP Games Match

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 at 5:30am
Camp Perry
Read More »

National Trophy Rifle And National CMP Games Match

Sunday, Aug 5, 2018 at 5:30am
Camp Perry
Read More »

CMP Monthly Match

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Camp Perry
Read More »

CMP Monthly Match

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Camp Perry
Read More »

CMP Monthly Match

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Camp Perry
Read More »