Harbor City - Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market

25825 South Vermont Avenue

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Wednesday, 10AM - 3PM

Location: 25825 South Vermont Avenue



Reviews

R K

Rating:
Thursday, Feb. 15, 2018
Great community market with a large offering of produce, fresh foods, packaged goodies, & gifts.

Laura C.

Rating:
Saturday, Jan. 21, 2017
There are plenty of healthy options here, I was not too disappointed but I would choose to eat outside of the facility rather than eat here. There are hot Soups and cold sandwiches available. There is a hot food area but unfortunately I did not see anything too appetizing 😔

Luis Villafranca

Rating:
Tuesday, Feb. 7, 2017
Nice surprise when going to hospital, food looked good

Jesus Leija

Rating:
Wednesday, Jan. 18, 2017

Upcoming Events at Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market

Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market
Read More »

Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market
Read More »

Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market
Read More »

Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market
Read More »

Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market
Read More »

Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market
Read More »

Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market
Read More »

Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market
Read More »

Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market
Read More »

Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market
Read More »

Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market
Read More »

Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market
Read More »

Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market
Read More »

Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market
Read More »

Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market
Read More »

Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market
Read More »

Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market
Read More »

Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market
Read More »

Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market
Read More »

Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market
Read More »

Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market
Read More »

Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market
Read More »

Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market
Read More »

Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market
Read More »

Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market
Read More »

Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market
Read More »

Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018 at 10:00am
Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market
Read More »

Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 at 10:00am
Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market
Read More »

Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018 at 10:00am
Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market
Read More »

Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 at 10:00am
Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market
Read More »

Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 at 10:00am
Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market
Read More »

Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 at 10:00am
Kaiser South Bay Farmers' Market
Read More »