Oak Ridge - Oak Ridge Farmers Market

281 Broadway Avenue
865-406-0366

The Oak Ridge Farmers Market enjoys the company of a thriving retail center.   In addition to high quality products from local farmers and growers, the Oak Ridge Market often co-hosts live musical entertainment and guest chefs serving "Breakfast at the Farmers Market" in partnership with the Jackson Square Retail Association.

In addition to locally-grown vegetables, herbs, fruits and berries, local producers offer honey, meats and specialty cheeses.  Fresh baked breads, cookies, granola, scones and more are market favorites from local bakers.   A diverse collection of flowering and vegetable plants and fresh cut flowers are available from seasoned local growers.    

Season: Spring, Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

April 14 2018 - November 2018
Saturdays, 8AM - 12PM

June 6, 2018 - October 2018
Wednesdays, 3PM - 6 PM

Location: Historic Jackson Square - 281 Broadway Avenue



Reviews

Liz Goodlaxson

Rating:
Wednesday, Sep. 27, 2017
My go to place for greens, corn and okra.

Mike Cox

Rating:
Saturday, July 29, 2017

Upcoming Events at Oak Ridge Farmers Market

Oak Ridge Farmers Market

Saturday, May 26, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Historic Jackson Square
Read More »

Oak Ridge Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 2, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Historic Jackson Square
Read More »

Oak Ridge Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Historic Jackson Square
Read More »

Oak Ridge Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 9, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Historic Jackson Square
Read More »

Oak Ridge Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Historic Jackson Square
Read More »

Oak Ridge Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Historic Jackson Square
Read More »

Oak Ridge Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Historic Jackson Square
Read More »

Oak Ridge Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Historic Jackson Square
Read More »

Oak Ridge Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Historic Jackson Square
Read More »

Oak Ridge Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Historic Jackson Square
Read More »

Oak Ridge Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Historic Jackson Square
Read More »

Oak Ridge Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 7, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Historic Jackson Square
Read More »

Oak Ridge Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Historic Jackson Square
Read More »

Oak Ridge Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Historic Jackson Square
Read More »

Oak Ridge Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Historic Jackson Square
Read More »

Oak Ridge Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Historic Jackson Square
Read More »

Oak Ridge Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Historic Jackson Square
Read More »

Oak Ridge Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Historic Jackson Square
Read More »

Oak Ridge Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Historic Jackson Square
Read More »

Oak Ridge Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Historic Jackson Square
Read More »

Oak Ridge Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Historic Jackson Square
Read More »

Oak Ridge Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Historic Jackson Square
Read More »

Oak Ridge Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Historic Jackson Square
Read More »

Oak Ridge Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Historic Jackson Square
Read More »

Oak Ridge Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Historic Jackson Square
Read More »

Oak Ridge Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Historic Jackson Square
Read More »

Oak Ridge Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Historic Jackson Square
Read More »

Oak Ridge Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Historic Jackson Square
Read More »

Oak Ridge Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Historic Jackson Square
Read More »

Oak Ridge Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Historic Jackson Square
Read More »

Oak Ridge Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Historic Jackson Square
Read More »

Oak Ridge Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Historic Jackson Square
Read More »

Oak Ridge Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Historic Jackson Square
Read More »

Oak Ridge Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Historic Jackson Square
Read More »

Oak Ridge Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Historic Jackson Square
Read More »

Oak Ridge Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Historic Jackson Square
Read More »

Oak Ridge Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Historic Jackson Square
Read More »

Oak Ridge Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Historic Jackson Square
Read More »

Oak Ridge Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Historic Jackson Square
Read More »

Oak Ridge Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Historic Jackson Square
Read More »

Oak Ridge Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Historic Jackson Square
Read More »

Oak Ridge Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Historic Jackson Square
Read More »

Oak Ridge Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Historic Jackson Square
Read More »

Oak Ridge Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Historic Jackson Square
Read More »

Oak Ridge Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Historic Jackson Square
Read More »

Oak Ridge Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Historic Jackson Square
Read More »

Oak Ridge Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Historic Jackson Square
Read More »

Oak Ridge Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at 8:00am
Historic Jackson Square
Read More »

Oak Ridge Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at 8:00am
Historic Jackson Square
Read More »