Pleasanton - Pleasanton Farmers' Market

Main Street and West Angela Street
800-949-3276

The Pleasanton Farmers' Market is open every Saturday, year-round, rain or shine to provide you and your family with the season's freshest fruits and vegetables, all California-grown and sold to you by the very farmers that planted, nurtured and harvested the crop.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Saturdays, 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Location: Main Street and West Angela Street



Reviews

John McClain

Rating:
Saturday, April 7, 2018
It's always a pleasure to head off to the farmers market on Saturday morning. Today we're making a frittata with the two pounds of fresh herbs and farm-fresh eggs we just bought. Doesn't get much fresher than this!

chen cui

Rating:
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017
Very good farmers market, I enjoy it every Saturday morning. Fresh vegetable and fruit, and the popcorn is so good! I will move to another place, but will definitely come back sometime.

Linda Barrientes

Rating:
Saturday, March 3, 2018
I love the market. It's wonderful to be able to buy freshly picked fruits and vegetables every week.

Joe Bounour

Rating:
Thursday, March 8, 2018
small market, I go every week ends to buy my vegs, eggs, etc very friendly but very small too. a lot of families and great people

Richard Boucher

Rating:
Friday, Feb. 23, 2018
A fun Saturday morning event. Fresh fruits and veggies, nuts as well as baked goods and sauces.

Upcoming Events at Pleasanton Farmers' Market

Pleasanton Farmers' Market

Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 at 9:00am
Pleasanton Farmers' Market
Read More »

Pleasanton Farmers' Market

Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 9:00am
Pleasanton Farmers' Market
Read More »

Pleasanton Farmers' Market

Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 9:00am
Pleasanton Farmers' Market
Read More »

Pleasanton Farmers' Market

Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 9:00am
Pleasanton Farmers' Market
Read More »

Pleasanton Farmers' Market

Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 9:00am
Pleasanton Farmers' Market
Read More »

Pleasanton Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 2, 2018 at 9:00am
Pleasanton Farmers' Market
Read More »

Pleasanton Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 9, 2018 at 9:00am
Pleasanton Farmers' Market
Read More »

Pleasanton Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 at 9:00am
Pleasanton Farmers' Market
Read More »

Pleasanton Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 at 9:00am
Pleasanton Farmers' Market
Read More »

Pleasanton Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 at 9:00am
Pleasanton Farmers' Market
Read More »

Pleasanton Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 7, 2018 at 9:00am
Pleasanton Farmers' Market
Read More »

Pleasanton Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 at 9:00am
Pleasanton Farmers' Market
Read More »

Pleasanton Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 9:00am
Pleasanton Farmers' Market
Read More »

Pleasanton Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 9:00am
Pleasanton Farmers' Market
Read More »

Pleasanton Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 at 9:00am
Pleasanton Farmers' Market
Read More »

Pleasanton Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 9:00am
Pleasanton Farmers' Market
Read More »

Pleasanton Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 9:00am
Pleasanton Farmers' Market
Read More »

Pleasanton Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 9:00am
Pleasanton Farmers' Market
Read More »

Pleasanton Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 at 9:00am
Pleasanton Farmers' Market
Read More »

Pleasanton Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 at 9:00am
Pleasanton Farmers' Market
Read More »

Pleasanton Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 9:00am
Pleasanton Farmers' Market
Read More »

Pleasanton Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 9:00am
Pleasanton Farmers' Market
Read More »

Pleasanton Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 9:00am
Pleasanton Farmers' Market
Read More »

Pleasanton Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 at 9:00am
Pleasanton Farmers' Market
Read More »

Pleasanton Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 9:00am
Pleasanton Farmers' Market
Read More »