Chappaqua - Saw Mill River Audubon

275 Millwood Road
914-666-6503

Saw Mill River Audubon, a chapter of National Audubon,  is dedicated to conserving natural ecosystems through education, advocacy and stewardship of sanctuaries. It owns and manages eight sanctuaries and serves more than 25 communities near the Saw Mill River - from Peekskill to Tarrytown - including Croton, Ossining, Chappaqua, and Pleasantville. For sanctuary maps and membership and volunteer information, call 914-666-6503 or visit www.sawmillriveraudubon.org.



Reviews

Eric Stone

Rating:
Monday, May 14, 2018

carlos hernandez

Rating:
Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Upcoming Events at Saw Mill River Audubon

Early AM Walk: Pruyn Sanctuary

Friday, May 25, 2018 from 6:00am to 7:30am
Pruyn Sanctuary
Read More »

Bird Walk: Croton Point Park

Monday, May 28, 2018 from 7:30am to 9:30am
Croton Point Park
Read More »

Early AM Walk: Teatown

Friday, Jun 1, 2018 from 6:00am to 8:30am
Teatown Lake Reservation
Read More »

Audubon Workday: Choate Sanctuary

Sunday, Jun 3, 2018 at 9:30am
Choate Audubon Sanctuary
Read More »

Bird Walk: Muscoot Farm

Monday, Jun 4, 2018 from 7:30am to 9:30am
Muscoot Farm
Read More »

Special Birding: Fahnestock State Park Breeding Census

Saturday, Jun 9, 2018 from 4:00am to 12:00pm
Read More »

Second Saturday Walk at Brinton Brook

Saturday, Jun 9, 2018 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Brinton Brook Sanctuary
Read More »

Bird Walk: Rockefeller State Park Preserve

Monday, Jun 11, 2018 from 7:30am to 9:30am
Rockefeller State Park Preserve
Read More »

Third Sunday Walk

Sunday, Jun 17, 2018 from 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Pruyn Sanctuary
Read More »

Bird Walk: Rockefeller State Park Preserve/Sleepy Hollow Road

Monday, Jun 18, 2018 from 7:30am to 9:30am
Read More »

Bird Walk: Croton Point Park

Monday, Jun 25, 2018 from 7:30am to 9:30am
Croton Point Park
Read More »

Bird Walk: Muscoot Farm

Monday, Jul 2, 2018 from 7:30am to 9:30am
Muscoot Farm
Read More »

Bird Walk: Rockefeller State Park Preserve

Monday, Jul 9, 2018 from 7:30am to 9:30am
Rockefeller State Park Preserve
Read More »

Second Saturday Walk at Brinton Brook

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Brinton Brook Sanctuary
Read More »

Bird Walk: Rockefeller State Park Preserve/Sleepy Hollow Road

Monday, Jul 16, 2018 from 7:30am to 9:30am
Read More »

Bird Walk: Croton Point Park

Monday, Jul 23, 2018 from 7:30am to 9:30am
Croton Point Park
Read More »

Bird Walk: Muscoot Farm

Monday, Aug 6, 2018 from 7:30am to 9:30am
Muscoot Farm
Read More »

Second Saturday Walk at Brinton Brook

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Brinton Brook Sanctuary
Read More »

Bird Walk: Rockefeller State Park Preserve

Monday, Aug 13, 2018 from 7:30am to 9:30am
Rockefeller State Park Preserve
Read More »

Bird Walk: Rockefeller State Park Preserve/Sleepy Hollow Road

Monday, Aug 20, 2018 from 7:30am to 8:30am
Read More »

Bird Walk: Croton Point Park

Monday, Aug 27, 2018 from 7:30am to 9:30am
Croton Point Park
Read More »

Bird Walk: Muscoot Farm

Monday, Sep 3, 2018 from 7:30am to 9:30am
Muscoot Farm
Read More »

Second Saturday Walk at Brinton Brook

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Brinton Brook Sanctuary
Read More »

Bird Walk: Rockefeller State Park Preserve

Monday, Sep 10, 2018 from 7:30am to 9:30am
Rockefeller State Park Preserve
Read More »

Bird Walk: Rockefeller State Park Preserve/Sleepy Hollow Road

Monday, Sep 17, 2018 from 7:30am to 8:30am
Read More »

Bird Walk: Croton Point Park

Monday, Sep 24, 2018 from 7:30am to 9:30am
Croton Point Park
Read More »

Bird Walk: Muscoot Farm

Monday, Oct 1, 2018 from 7:30am to 9:30am
Muscoot Farm
Read More »

Bird Walk: Rockefeller State Park Preserve

Monday, Oct 8, 2018 from 8:30am to 10:30am
Rockefeller State Park Preserve
Read More »

Second Saturday Walk at Brinton Brook

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Brinton Brook Sanctuary
Read More »

Bird Walk: Rockefeller State Park Preserve/Sleepy Hollow Road

Monday, Oct 15, 2018 from 8:30am to 10:30am
Sleepy Hollow Rd Entrance Rockefeller State Park Preserve
Read More »

Bird Walk: Croton Point Park

Monday, Oct 22, 2018 from 8:30am to 10:30am
Croton Point Park
Read More »

Bird Walk: Muscoot Farm

Monday, Nov 5, 2018 from 7:30am to 9:30am
Muscoot Farm
Read More »

Second Saturday Walk at Brinton Brook

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Brinton Brook Sanctuary
Read More »

Bird Walk: Rockefeller State Park Preserve

Monday, Nov 12, 2018 from 8:30am to 10:30am
Rockefeller State Park Preserve
Read More »

Bird Walk: Rockefeller State Park Preserve/Sleepy Hollow Road

Monday, Nov 19, 2018 at 8:30am
Sleepy Hollow Rd Entrance Rockefeller State Park Preserve
Read More »

Bird Walk: Croton Point Park

Monday, Nov 26, 2018 at 8:30am
Croton Point Park
Read More »

Bird Walk: Muscoot Farm

Monday, Dec 3, 2018 at 7:30am
Muscoot Farm
Read More »

Second Saturday Walk at Brinton Brook

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 at 9:00am
Brinton Brook Sanctuary
Read More »

Bird Walk: Rockefeller State Park Preserve

Monday, Dec 10, 2018 at 8:30am
Rockefeller State Park Preserve
Read More »

Bird Walk: Rockefeller State Park Preserve/Sleepy Hollow Road

Monday, Dec 17, 2018 at 8:30am
Sleepy Hollow Rd Entrance Rockefeller State Park Preserve
Read More »

Bird Walk: Croton Point Park

Monday, Dec 24, 2018 at 8:30am
Croton Point Park
Read More »

Field Trip: Rockwood Hall New Year's Day Walk

Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019 at 9:00am
Rockefeller State Park Preserve
Read More »