Add an Event

Saint Charles Featured Events
Schools And Libraries

Chromebook Basics

Monday, May 21, 2018 from 10:00am to 11:30am
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Genealogy Walk-In Assistance

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 from 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Summer Spanish Speaking Open House

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 from 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Crimi Auditorium
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Learn The Basics Of Your iPhone/iPad

Thursday, May 24, 2018 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Master of Science in Applied Behavior Analysis Open House

Saturday, Jun 2, 2018 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Genealogy Walk-In Assistance

Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018 from 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Doctor of Social Work Information Session

Saturday, Jun 9, 2018 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Graduate Business Seminar and Open House

Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Doctor of Education Breakfast and Information Session

Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 at 8:00am
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Genealogy Walk-In Assistance

Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018 from 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Genealogy Walk-In Assistance

Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018 from 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Genealogy Walk-In Assistance

Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 from 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Genealogy Walk-In Assistance

Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018 from 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »

Genealogy Walk-In Assistance

Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 from 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...