Kirk Douglas Theatre

9820 Washington Boulevard
Culver City CA 90232

Upcoming Events at Kirk Douglas Theatre

More Sounds Of Downtown

Saturday, Jun 9, 2018 at 7:30pm
Kirk Douglas Theatre
Read More »

Performance - Mutt House: The Musical

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 at 8:00pm
Kirk Douglas Theatre
Read More »

Performance - Mutt House: The Musical

Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 at 8:00pm
Kirk Douglas Theatre
Read More »

Performance - Mutt House: The Musical

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 8:00pm
Kirk Douglas Theatre
Read More »

Performance - Mutt House: The Musical

Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018 at 8:00pm
Kirk Douglas Theatre
Read More »

Performance - Mutt House: The Musical

Friday, Jul 20, 2018 at 8:00pm
Kirk Douglas Theatre
Read More »

Performance - Mutt House: The Musical

Friday, Aug 3, 2018 at 8:00pm
Kirk Douglas Theatre
Read More »

Performance - Mutt House: The Musical

Friday, Jul 27, 2018 at 8:00pm
Kirk Douglas Theatre
Read More »

Performance - Mutt House: The Musical

Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 at 8:00pm
Kirk Douglas Theatre
Read More »

Performance - Mutt House: The Musical

Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 at 8:00pm
Kirk Douglas Theatre
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...