Add an Event

West Grove Featured Events
Arts And Entertainment

Christie Lenee

Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 at 8:00pm
Kennett Flash
Kennett Square, PA
Read More »

4th Friday Drum Circle

Friday, Apr 27, 2018 at 7:00pm
Newark Arts Alliance Inc
Newark, DE
Read More »

First State Flea Market

Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 9:00am
Carousel Park
Wilmington, DE
Read More »

Hockessin Fine Arts Festival

Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 10:00am
Wilmington Christian School
Hockessin, DE
Read More »

Jim Kweskin

Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 8:00pm
Kennett Flash
Kennett Square, PA
Read More »

4th Friday Drum Circle

Friday, May 25, 2018 at 7:00pm
Newark Arts Alliance Inc
Newark, DE
Read More »

Kategory 5

Friday, Jun 8, 2018 at 8:00pm
Kennett Flash
Kennett Square, PA
Read More »

4th Friday Drum Circle

Friday, Jun 22, 2018 at 7:00pm
Newark Arts Alliance Inc
Newark, DE
Read More »

2nd Annual Yorklyn Day

Sunday, Jul 1, 2018 at 11:00am
Center for the Creative Arts
Yorklyn, DE
Read More »

Delaware Drum and Dance Hafla

Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 at 3:30pm
Newark Arts Alliance Inc
Newark, DE
Read More »

4th Friday Drum Circle

Friday, Jul 27, 2018 at 7:00pm
Newark Arts Alliance Inc
Newark, DE
Read More »

Delaware Drum and Dance Hafla

Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 at 3:30pm
Newark Arts Alliance Inc
Newark, DE
Read More »

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 at 7:30pm
Longwood Gardens
Kennett Square, PA
Read More »
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

4th Friday Drum Circle

Friday, Aug 24, 2018 at 7:00pm
Newark Arts Alliance Inc
Newark, DE
Read More »

Delaware Drum and Dance Hafla

Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 at 3:30pm
Newark Arts Alliance Inc
Newark, DE
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...