Arts and Entertainment Events

Add an Event

Shinedown

Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 at 8:00pm
San Manuel Indian Bingo and Casino
Highland, CA
Read More »
Shinedown

Idina Menzel

Friday, Jul 26, 2024 at 8:00pm
San Manuel Indian Bingo and Casino
Highland, CA
Read More »
Idina Menzel

Jewel and Melissa Etheridge

Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 at 8:00pm
San Manuel Indian Bingo and Casino
Highland, CA
Read More »
Jewel and Melissa Etheridge

Luke Bryan: Mind of a Country Boy Tour 2024

Saturday, Aug 10, 2024 at 5:30pm
Glen Helen Amphitheater
San Bernardino, CA
Read More »
Luke Bryan: Mind of a Country Boy Tour 2024

Ricky Martin

Friday, Aug 16, 2024 at 8:00pm
San Manuel Indian Bingo and Casino
Highland, CA
Read More »
Ricky Martin

Better Than Ezra

Saturday, Aug 17, 2024 at 7:00pm
San Manuel Indian Bingo and Casino
Highland, CA
Read More »
Better Than Ezra

NEEDTOBREATHE

Friday, Aug 23, 2024 at 8:00pm
San Manuel Indian Bingo and Casino
Highland, CA
Read More »
NEEDTOBREATHE

LOSERVILLE 2024: Limp Bizkit,BONES,N8NOFACE,Corey Feldman,Riff Raff

Saturday, Aug 24, 2024 at 5:30pm
Glen Helen Amphitheater
San Bernardino, CA
Read More »
LOSERVILLE 2024: Limp Bizkit,BONES,N8NOFACE,Corey Feldman,Riff Raff

Robert Plant, Alison Krauss and more

Sunday, Aug 25, 2024
San Manuel Indian Bingo and Casino
Highland, CA
Read More »
Robert Plant, Alison Krauss and more

Josh Groban

Friday, Aug 30, 2024 at 8:00pm
San Manuel Indian Bingo and Casino
Highland, CA
Read More »
Josh Groban

Creed - Summer Of '99 And Beyond Festival

Saturday, Aug 31, 2024 at 2:00pm
Glen Helen Amphitheater
San Bernardino, CA
Read More »
Creed - Summer Of '99 And Beyond Festival

Chris Isaak

Tuesday, Sep 3, 2024 at 7:00pm
San Manuel Indian Bingo and Casino
Highland, CA
Read More »
Chris Isaak

Buddy Guy

Thursday, Sep 5, 2024 at 8:00pm
San Manuel Indian Bingo and Casino
Highland, CA
Read More »
Buddy Guy

Dan + Shay

Saturday, Sep 7, 2024 at 8:00pm
San Manuel Indian Bingo and Casino
Highland, CA
Read More »
Dan + Shay

Lindsey Stirling

Wednesday, Sep 11, 2024 at 7:00pm
San Manuel Indian Bingo and Casino
Highland, CA
Read More »
Lindsey Stirling
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...