Astoria, Oregon

Farmers' Markets!

Fresh produce around Astoria, OR!

Enjoy Astoria's local food offerings

Farmers' Markets around Astoria, OR

Who knew an ear of corn or fresh tomato could improve your health, your community and the environment, all at the same time? Buying local Flushing foods is a simple way to do all three. Local food doesn't suffer the "jet lag" of produce trucked across the country. It puts more money back into the local economy and saves a whole lot of gas. Find the best farmers' markets near Astoria below:

Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...
Add an Event

Local Farmers Market Events

Columbia Pacific Farmer's Market

Friday, Sep 17, 2021 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Long Beach, WA
More info »

Saturday Market At The Port

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Ilwaco, WA
More info »

Astoria Sunday Market

Sunday, Sep 19, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Astoria, OR
More info »

Cannon Beach Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Cannon Beach, OR
More info »

Seaside Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Seaside, OR
More info »

Saturday Market At The Port

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Ilwaco, WA
More info »

Astoria Sunday Market

Sunday, Sep 26, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Astoria, OR
More info »

Cannon Beach Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Cannon Beach, OR
More info »

Seaside Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Seaside, OR
More info »

Astoria Sunday Market

Sunday, Oct 3, 2021 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Astoria, OR
More info »

See All Events