Add an Event

Athens Featured Events

Brian Setzer Orchestra

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 at 7:00pm
The Arts Center
Athens, TN
Read More »
Brian Setzer Orchestra

Brian Wilson, Al Jardine and more

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018
The Arts Center
Athens, TN
Read More »
Brian Wilson, Al Jardine and more

The Ten Tenors

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 at 7:30pm
The Arts Center
Athens, TN
Read More »
The Ten Tenors

Department Of Tennessee Veterans Of Foreign Wars - 3rd District Meeting

Monday, Jan 14, 2019 at 5:30pm
Veterans of Foreign Wars
Athens, TN
Read More »

The Oak Ridge Boys

Thursday, Jan 17, 2019 at 7:30pm
The Arts Center
Athens, TN
Read More »
The Oak Ridge Boys

Department Of Tennessee Veterans Of Foreign Wars - 3rd District Meeting

Monday, Feb 11, 2019 at 5:30pm
Veterans of Foreign Wars
Athens, TN
Read More »

Department Of Tennessee Veterans Of Foreign Wars - 3rd District Meeting

Monday, Mar 11, 2019 at 5:30pm
Veterans of Foreign Wars
Athens, TN
Read More »

The Beach Boys

Friday, Mar 22, 2019 at 8:00pm
The Arts Center
Athens, TN
Read More »
The Beach Boys

The Abrams Brothers

Thursday, Apr 11, 2019 at 7:00pm
The Arts Center
Athens, TN
Read More »
The Abrams Brothers

Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox

Friday, Apr 19, 2019 at 9:00pm
The Arts Center
Athens, TN
Read More »
Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox

Celtic Woman

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 at 7:00pm
The Arts Center
Athens, TN
Read More »
Celtic Woman

Jeans ‘n Classics Band

Saturday, May 4, 2019 at 7:30pm
The Arts Center
Athens, TN
Read More »
Jeans ‘n Classics Band
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...