Add an Event

Auburn Featured Events
Clubs And Organizations

Radon Awareness: The Silent Danger in Homes

Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019 at 6:30pm
Gwinnett County Public Library, Hamilton Mill Branch
Dacula, GA
Read More »

Social Security Pre-Retirement Program

Friday, Jan 18, 2019 at 10:30am
Collins Hill Branch Library
Lawrenceville, GA
Read More »

Radon Awareness: The Silent Danger in Homes

Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 at 6:30pm
Collins Hill Branch Library
Lawrenceville, GA
Read More »

N-400 Citizenship Application Assistance Program

Friday, Feb 1, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Lawrenceville, GA
Read More »

Suwanee Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Town Center Park
Suwanee, GA
Read More »
Suwanee Farmers Market

Trace Your Roots – African American Genealogy Workshop

Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 at 3:00pm
Collins Hill Branch Library
Lawrenceville, GA
Read More »

Meet Historian and Author Jim Jordan

Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 at 3:00pm
Liberty Books
Lawrenceville, GA
Read More »

Afrocentric Fabric History and Design

Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 at 3:00pm
Lawrenceville, GA
Read More »

Meet the Author: Jonathan Putnam

Sunday, Mar 3, 2019 at 6:30pm
Aurora Theatre
Lawrenceville, GA
Read More »

Suwanee Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 9, 2019 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Town Center Park
Suwanee, GA
Read More »
Suwanee Farmers Market

Drug Awareness for Families

Saturday, Mar 9, 2019 at 2:00pm
Lawrenceville Branch Library
Lawrenceville, GA
Read More »

Suwanee Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Town Center Park
Suwanee, GA
Read More »
Suwanee Farmers Market
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...