Arts and Entertainment Events

Add an Event

Rickie Lee Jones

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at 7:30pm
Uptown! Knauer Performing Arts Center
West Chester, PA
Read More »
Rickie Lee Jones

Drag Diva Brunch: Destiny's Child

Sunday, May 31, 2020 at 12:00pm
The Queen
Wilmington, DE
Read More »
Drag Diva Brunch: Destiny's Child

Live Music - Chuck Schaffer

Sunday, May 31, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Chadds Ford, PA
Read More »

Comedy in the Crown

Thursday, Jun 4, 2020 at 8:00pm
The Queen
Wilmington, DE
Read More »
Comedy in the Crown

Serafin Summer Music Festival

Friday, Jun 5, 2020 at 7:00pm
The Music School of Delaware
Wilmington, DE
Read More »
Serafin Summer Music Festival

Live Music - Bill Thomas

Saturday, Jun 6, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Chadds Ford, PA
Read More »

Serafin Summer Music Festival

Saturday, Jun 6, 2020 at 5:30pm
The Music School of Delaware
Wilmington, DE
Read More »
Serafin Summer Music Festival

Live Music - Brian Elliot

Sunday, Jun 7, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Chadds Ford, PA
Read More »

Serafin Summer Music Festival

Sunday, Jun 7, 2020 at 4:00pm
The Music School of Delaware
Wilmington, DE
Read More »
Serafin Summer Music Festival

Keb’ Mo’

Tuesday, Jun 9, 2020 at 7:30pm
Longwood Gardens
Kennett Square, PA
Read More »
Keb’ Mo’

Soul Comedy at The Crown

Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 at 8:00pm
The Queen
Wilmington, DE
Read More »
Soul Comedy at The Crown

Serafin Summer Music Festival

Friday, Jun 12, 2020 at 7:00pm
The Music School of Delaware
Wilmington, DE
Read More »
Serafin Summer Music Festival

kRush – A Rush Tribute

Friday, Jun 12, 2020 at 8:00pm
Queen Theater
Wilmington, DE
Read More »
kRush – A Rush Tribute

Serafin Summer Music Festival

Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 at 5:30pm
The Music School of Delaware
Wilmington, DE
Read More »
Serafin Summer Music Festival

Serafin Summer Music Festival

Friday, Jun 19, 2020 at 7:00pm
The Music School of Delaware
Wilmington, DE
Read More »
Serafin Summer Music Festival
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...