Add an Event

Bath Featured Events

Brunswick Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Brunswick, ME
Read More »
Brunswick Farmers Market

Veterans Acupuncture Clinic

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:15pm
Mid-Coast Veterans Resource Center
Brunswick, ME
Read More »

Brunswick Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 15, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Brunswick, ME
Read More »
Brunswick Farmers Market

Designing Women Freeport Show

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Maine Coast Waldorf School
Freeport, ME
Read More »

Electric Bonfire

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 8:00pm
Newcastle Public House
Newcastle, ME
Read More »
Electric Bonfire

Brunswick Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Brunswick, ME
Read More »
Brunswick Farmers Market

Veterans Acupuncture Clinic

Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:15pm
Mid-Coast Veterans Resource Center
Brunswick, ME
Read More »

Brunswick Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 22, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Brunswick, ME
Read More »
Brunswick Farmers Market

Maine Made Christmas Craft Show

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Mt. Ararat High School
Topsham, ME
Read More »
Maine Made Christmas Craft Show

Maine Made Christmas Craft Show

Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Mt. Ararat High School
Topsham, ME
Read More »
Maine Made Christmas Craft Show

Brunswick Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Brunswick, ME
Read More »
Brunswick Farmers Market

Veterans Acupuncture Clinic

Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:15pm
Mid-Coast Veterans Resource Center
Brunswick, ME
Read More »

North Pole Express

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 10:00am
Boothbay, ME
Read More »
North Pole Express

Spirit of Christmas Craft Fair

Sunday, Dec 1, 2019 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Bath Middle School
Bath, ME
Read More »
Spirit of Christmas Craft Fair

North Pole Express

Sunday, Dec 1, 2019 at 10:00am
Boothbay, ME
Read More »
North Pole Express
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...