Arts and Entertainment Events

Add an Event

Ionia Free Pre Fair

Sunday, Jul 12, 2020 at 12:00pm
Ionia Free Fairgrounds
Ionia, MI
Read More »
Ionia Free Pre Fair

Ionia Free Fair

Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 at 7:00pm
Ionia Free Fairgrounds
Ionia, MI
Read More »
Ionia Free Fair

Lowell Showboat Sizzlin Summer Concert - Paradise Outlaw

Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 at 7:00pm
Riverwalk Plaza
Lowell, MI
Read More »

Ionia Free Fair

Friday, Jul 17, 2020 at 7:00pm
Ionia Free Fairgrounds
Ionia, MI
Read More »
Ionia Free Fair

Ionia Free Fair

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 at 7:00pm
Ionia Free Fairgrounds
Ionia, MI
Read More »
Ionia Free Fair

Ionia Free Fair

Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 at 6:00pm
Ionia Free Fairgrounds
Ionia, MI
Read More »
Ionia Free Fair

Ionia Free Fair

Monday, Jul 20, 2020 at 10:30am
Ionia Free Fairgrounds
Ionia, MI
Read More »
Ionia Free Fair

Ionia Free Fair

Tuesday, Jul 21, 2020 at 1:00pm
Ionia Free Fairgrounds
Ionia, MI
Read More »
Ionia Free Fair

Ionia Free Fair

Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020 at 1:00pm
Ionia Free Fairgrounds
Ionia, MI
Read More »
Ionia Free Fair

Ionia Free Fair

Thursday, Jul 23, 2020 at 9:00am
Ionia Free Fairgrounds
Ionia, MI
Read More »
Ionia Free Fair

Veterans Day

Thursday, Jul 23, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Ionia Free Fairgrounds
Ionia, MI
Read More »

Lowell Showboat Sizzlin Summer Concert - Lighten Up Francis

Thursday, Jul 23, 2020 at 7:00pm
Riverwalk Plaza
Lowell, MI
Read More »

Ionia Free Fair

Friday, Jul 24, 2020
Ionia Free Fairgrounds
Ionia, MI
Read More »
Ionia Free Fair

Ionia Free Fair

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 at 7:00pm
Ionia Free Fairgrounds
Ionia, MI
Read More »
Ionia Free Fair

Lowell Showboat Sizzlin Summer Concert - Midnight Madcat Blues Journey

Thursday, Jul 30, 2020 at 7:00pm
Riverwalk Plaza
Lowell, MI
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...