Add an Event

Berkeley Featured Events
Clubs And Organizations

Mindful Tapping Meditation with Melbra Watts

Monday, Aug 26, 2019 from 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Berkeley, CA
Read More »

Gentle Hatha Yoga With Vanessa Doherty

Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 from 10:30am to 11:30am
Berkeley, CA
Read More »

South Berkeley Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:30pm
Berkeley, CA
Read More »
South Berkeley Farmers' Market

North Berkeley Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Berkeley, CA
Read More »
North Berkeley Farmers' Market

Chair Yoga With Vicky Griffin

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 from 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Berkeley, CA
Read More »

Downtown Berkeley Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Berkeley, CA
Read More »
Downtown Berkeley Farmers' Market

South Berkeley Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:30pm
Berkeley, CA
Read More »
South Berkeley Farmers' Market

North Berkeley Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Berkeley, CA
Read More »
North Berkeley Farmers' Market

Winemakers Dinner at Urbano Cellars

Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 from 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Urbano Cellars
Berkeley, CA
Read More »

Downtown Berkeley Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Berkeley, CA
Read More »
Downtown Berkeley Farmers' Market

South Berkeley Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:30pm
Berkeley, CA
Read More »
South Berkeley Farmers' Market

North Berkeley Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Berkeley, CA
Read More »
North Berkeley Farmers' Market

Downtown Berkeley Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Berkeley, CA
Read More »
Downtown Berkeley Farmers' Market

Saturday Teen Studio - Portraiture

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Kala Art Institute Studio
Berkeley, CA
Read More »

South Berkeley Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:30pm
Berkeley, CA
Read More »
South Berkeley Farmers' Market
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...