Arts and Entertainment Events

Add an Event

Carrie Underwood - The Denim & Rhinestones Tour

Friday, Feb 10, 2023 at 7:30pm
Bryce Jordan Center
University Park, PA
Read More »
Carrie Underwood - The Denim & Rhinestones Tour

Journey: Freedom Tour 2023 with very special guest TOTO

Friday, Mar 3, 2023 at 7:30pm
Bryce Jordan Center
University Park, PA
Read More »
Journey: Freedom Tour 2023 with very special guest TOTO

Kayzo

Wednesday, Mar 15, 2023 at 7:30pm
Stage West
State College, PA
Read More »
Kayzo

Kayzo

Wednesday, Mar 15, 2023 at 9:00pm
Stage West - State College
State College, PA
Read More »
Kayzo

Bruce Springsteen and The E Street Band 2023 Tour

Saturday, Mar 18, 2023 at 7:30pm
Bryce Jordan Center
University Park, PA
Read More »
Bruce Springsteen and The E Street Band 2023 Tour

Kenny Chesney: I Go Back Tour

Saturday, Mar 25, 2023 at 7:30pm
Bryce Jordan Center
University Park, PA
Read More »
Kenny Chesney: I Go Back Tour

Billy Price

Saturday, Mar 25, 2023 at 8:00pm
Elk Creek Cafe + Aleworks
Milheim, PA
Read More »
Billy Price

The Kid LAROI: Bleed For You

Monday, Mar 27, 2023 at 8:00pm
Bryce Jordan Center
University Park, PA
Read More »
The Kid LAROI: Bleed For You

Dan Tyminski

Friday, Mar 31, 2023 at 7:30pm
The State Theatre
State College, PA
Read More »
Dan Tyminski

Casting Crowns - The Healer Tour

Friday, Apr 7, 2023 at 7:00pm
Bryce Jordan Center
University Park, PA
Read More »
Casting Crowns - The Healer Tour

Shinedown: The Revolutions Live Tour

Saturday, Apr 8, 2023 at 7:00pm
Bryce Jordan Center
University Park, PA
Read More »
Shinedown: The Revolutions Live Tour

John Craigie

Saturday, Apr 22, 2023 at 7:30pm
The State Theatre
State College, PA
Read More »
John Craigie

Walker Hayes: Duck Buck Tour

Thursday, Apr 27, 2023 at 6:30pm
Bryce Jordan Center
University Park, PA
Read More »
Walker Hayes: Duck Buck Tour
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...