Add an Organization

Folk Dancer Record Center

6290 Olin Road
Brandenburg, KY
The Kentucky Dance Foundation was founded in 1991 as a not-for-profit corporation to help preserve and advance the cultural heritage of folk dancin...
Read More »

Meade County Fair

884 Hillcrest Drive
Brandenburg, KY
The Most Progressive Fair in the state of Kentucky! Our goal is to make the fair a family affair at an affordable price.
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...
Add an Event

Local Events

Meade County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Brandenburg, KY
More info »

Meade County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Brandenburg, KY
More info »

Meade County Farmers' Market

Sunday, Jun 24, 2018 from 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Brandenburg, KY
More info »

Meade County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Brandenburg, KY
More info »

Meade County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Brandenburg, KY
More info »

Meade County Farmers' Market

Sunday, Jul 1, 2018 from 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Brandenburg, KY
More info »

Meade County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jul 3, 2018 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Brandenburg, KY
More info »

Meade County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 7, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Brandenburg, KY
More info »

Meade County Farmers' Market

Sunday, Jul 8, 2018 from 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Brandenburg, KY
More info »

Meade County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Brandenburg, KY
More info »

See All Events