Add an Event

Braselton Featured Events
Sports And Recreation

NRA Basic Pistol Shooting Course - Instructor Led Only

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 at 8:00am
Defensive Specialties, LLC
Buford, GA
Read More »

NRA Basics of Personal Protection Outside The Home Course

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 at 8:00am
Defensive Specialties, LLC
Buford, GA
Read More »

NRA Basic Rifle Shooting Course

Friday, Aug 23, 2019 at 8:00am
Defensive Specialties, LLC
Buford, GA
Read More »

NRA-NMLRA Basic Muzzleloading Shooting Course

Monday, Aug 26, 2019 at 8:00am
Defensive Specialties, LLC
Buford, GA
Read More »

NRA Basic Personal Protection In The Home Course

Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 at 8:00am
Defensive Specialties, LLC
Buford, GA
Read More »

NRA Basic Pistol Shooting Course - Instructor Led Only

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 at 8:00am
Defensive Specialties, LLC
Buford, GA
Read More »

NRA Basic Rifle Shooting Course

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 at 8:00am
Defensive Specialties, LLC
Buford, GA
Read More »

NRA Home Firearm Safety Course

Sunday, Sep 1, 2019 at 2:00pm
ACT Personal Defense, LLC
Flowery Branch, GA
Read More »

NRA Basic Metallic Cartridge Reloading Course

Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 at 8:00am
Defensive Specialties, LLC
Buford, GA
Read More »

NRA Basic Shotgun Shell Reloading Course

Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 at 8:00am
Defensive Specialties, LLC
Buford, GA
Read More »

NRA Home Firearm Safety Course

Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 at 8:00am
Defensive Specialties, LLC
Buford, GA
Read More »

NRA Basic Range Safety Officer Course

Friday, Sep 6, 2019 at 8:00am
Defensive Specialties, LLC
Buford, GA
Read More »

NRA Basic Personal Protection In The Home Course

Friday, Sep 6, 2019 at 8:00am
Defensive Specialties, LLC
Buford, GA
Read More »

NRA Refuse To Be A Victim? Seminars

Monday, Sep 9, 2019 at 8:00am
Defensive Specialties, LLC
Buford, GA
Read More »

NRA Home Firearm Safety Course

Monday, Sep 9, 2019 at 8:00am
Defensive Specialties, LLC
Buford, GA
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...