Add an Event

Brea Featured Events
Sports And Recreation

Fall Kickoff Tournament

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
American Sports Centers
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Experience America’s First Hybrid Minivan at Diamond Bar Electric Vehicle Day

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 10:00am
South Coast Air Quality Management District
Diamond Bar, CA
Read More »

Fall Kickoff Tournament

Sunday, Sep 22, 2019
American Sports Centers
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Los Angeles Angels vs. Oakland Athletics

Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 at 7:07pm
Angel Stadium Of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Read More »
Los Angeles Angels vs. Oakland Athletics

Los Angeles Angels vs. Oakland Athletics

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 at 7:07pm
Angel Stadium Of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Read More »
Los Angeles Angels vs. Oakland Athletics

Los Angeles Angels vs. Houston Astros

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 at 7:07pm
Angel Stadium Of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Read More »
Los Angeles Angels vs. Houston Astros

Los Angeles Angels vs. Houston Astros

Friday, Sep 27, 2019 at 7:07pm
Angel Stadium Of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Read More »
Los Angeles Angels vs. Houston Astros

Fall Invitational

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
American Sports Centers
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Los Angeles Angels vs. Houston Astros

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 6:07pm
Angel Stadium Of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Read More »
Los Angeles Angels vs. Houston Astros

Fall Invitational

Sunday, Sep 29, 2019
American Sports Centers
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Los Angeles Angels vs. Houston Astros

Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 12:07pm
Angel Stadium Of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Read More »
Los Angeles Angels vs. Houston Astros

Halloween Classic Tournament

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
American Sports Centers
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Halloween Classic Tournament

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019
American Sports Centers
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Grassroots 365 Invitational: SoCal

Sunday, Nov 17, 2019
American Sports Centers
Anaheim, CA
Read More »

Grassroots 365 Invitational: SoCal

Monday, Nov 18, 2019
American Sports Centers
Anaheim, CA
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...