Add an Event

Brooklyn Featured Events
Government And Politics

WFP Leadership Activist to Activist Call Party

Friday, Sep 30, 2022 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »

Doorknock in Brooklyn for Max Rose

Friday, Sep 30, 2022 from 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »

Doorknock in Brooklyn for Max Rose

Saturday, Oct 1, 2022 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »

NYC: Petitioning for Climate Action

Sunday, Oct 2, 2022 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Atlantic Antic Festival
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »

Doorknock in Brooklyn for Max Rose

Sunday, Oct 2, 2022 from 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »

Doorknock in Brooklyn for Max Rose

Monday, Oct 3, 2022 from 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »

Virtual Phonebanking with Team Rose

Wednesday, Oct 5, 2022 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »

Jan 6 Justice: Our Freedoms, Our Vote Rally

Thursday, Oct 6, 2022 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »

Elect the Green New Deal Locally - NYC Happy Hour!

Thursday, Oct 6, 2022 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Hollow Nickel
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »

Doorknock in Brooklyn for Max Rose

Friday, Oct 7, 2022 from 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »

Doorknock in Brooklyn for Max Rose

Saturday, Oct 8, 2022 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »

Doorknock in Brooklyn for Max Rose

Sunday, Oct 9, 2022 from 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »

Doorknock in Brooklyn for Max Rose

Monday, Oct 10, 2022 from 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »

Virtual Phonebanking with Team Rose

Wednesday, Oct 12, 2022 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »

Doorknock in Brooklyn for Max Rose

Friday, Oct 14, 2022 from 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Brooklyn, NY
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...