Add an Organization

American Flag City/Flag Ship Liberty

342 E. 5th N., Burley
Burley, ID
Join us in our quest to honor and respect the flag of the United States of America.  Also, support the worthy cause of Flag Ship Liberty I am...
Read More »

Burley Straw Maze

Burley Straw Maze
500 South 845 East
Burley, ID
About the Burley Straw Maze: The Burley Straw Maze is built with large straw bales stacked two high, which form straw walls that are 8 feet high a...
Read More »

Christensen Pumpkin Farm

Christensen Pumpkin Farm
612 East 200 South
Burley, ID
We have pumpkins and lots of them! The patch is always open if you want to pick your own. You can also choose from ones that have already been gath...
Read More »

Kiwanis Club of Burley

Morey's Steakhouse, 219 E 3rd N
Burley, ID
Our Mission The six permanent Objects of Kiwanis International were approved by Kiwanis club delegates at the 1924 Convention in Denver, Colorado....
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...
Add an Event

Local Events

Spudman Triathlon

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 at 6:50am
Burley, ID
More info »

Minidoka County Fair And Rodeo

Monday, Jul 27, 2020 at 8:00am
Rupert, ID
More info »

Minidoka County Fair And Rodeo

Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020 from 8:00am to 10:00pm
Rupert, ID
More info »

Minidoka County Fair And Rodeo

Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020 from 8:00am to 10:00pm
Rupert, ID
More info »

Minidoka County Fair And Rodeo

Thursday, Jul 30, 2020 from 8:00am to 10:00pm
Rupert, ID
More info »

Minidoka County Fair And Rodeo

Friday, Jul 31, 2020 from 9:00am to 10:00pm
Rupert, ID
More info »

Minidoka County Fair And Rodeo

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 at 9:00am
Rupert, ID
More info »

Cassia County Pre Fair And Rodeo

Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 at 8:00am
Burley, ID
More info »

Cassia County Pre Fair And Rodeo

Friday, Aug 14, 2020 at 7:00am
Burley, ID
More info »

Cassia County Fair And Rodeo

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 at 8:00am
Burley, ID
More info »

See All Events