Arts and Entertainment Events

Add an Event

Rolling Stones Tribute

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 at 8:00pm
Steven Tanger Center for the Performing Arts
Greensboro, NC
Read More »

Train

Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021 at 8:00pm
White Oak Amphitheatre at the Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Greensboro, NC
Read More »
Train

Cruise In - The Heat NC at Northern Tool

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Northern Tool and Equipment
Burlington, NC
Read More »

Cruise In - The Heat NC at Holly Hill Mall

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Holly Hill Mall and Business Center
Burlington, NC
Read More »

Michael Cavanaugh: The Music of Billy Joel

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 at 8:00pm
Steven Tanger Center for the Performing Arts
Greensboro, NC
Read More »

Black Stone Cherry

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 at 8:00pm
Cone Denim Entertainment Center
Greensboro, NC
Read More »
Black Stone Cherry

Rhiannon Giddens with Francesco Turrisi

Thursday, Sep 2, 2021 at 8:00pm
Steven Tanger Center for the Performing Arts
Greensboro, NC
Read More »
Rhiannon Giddens with Francesco Turrisi

The Music of Billy Joel

Friday, Sep 3, 2021 at 8:00pm
Steven Tanger Center for the Performing Arts
Greensboro, NC
Read More »
The Music of Billy Joel

Julien Baker, Thao Nguyen and more

Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021
Haw River Ballroom
Saxapahaw, NC
Read More »
Julien Baker, Thao Nguyen and more

Drake White - The OPTIMYSTIC Tour

Friday, Sep 10, 2021 at 8:00pm
Cone Denim Entertainment Center
Greensboro, NC
Read More »
Drake White - The OPTIMYSTIC Tour

Cruise In - The Heat NC at Northern Tool

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Northern Tool and Equipment
Burlington, NC
Read More »

Nate Bargatze: The Raincheck Tour

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 at 9:30pm
Steven Tanger Center for the Performing Arts
Greensboro, NC
Read More »
Nate Bargatze: The Raincheck Tour

Blippi The Musical

Sunday, Sep 12, 2021 at 2:00pm
Steven Tanger Center for the Performing Arts
Greensboro, NC
Read More »
Blippi The Musical

Lucy Dacus and Bachelor

Monday, Sep 13, 2021
Haw River Ballroom
Saxapahaw, NC
Read More »
Lucy Dacus and Bachelor

Intocable

Friday, Sep 17, 2021 at 8:00pm
Steven Tanger Center for the Performing Arts
Greensboro, NC
Read More »
Intocable
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...