Add an Organization

Calexico Chamber of Commerce

1100 Imperial Avenue
Calexico, CA
Mission Statement : The Calexico Chamber of Commerce is the leading force advancing the growth of business, education and encouraging community a...
Read More »

Pacific Intercultural Exchange

Pacific Intercultural Exchange is a non-profit program that assists in bringing students from around the world to the United States to study for a ...
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...
Add an Event

Local Events

Health Education For Older Adults

Monday, Oct 21, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:30am
Calexico, CA
More info »

Health Education For Older Adults

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:30am
Calexico, CA
More info »

Health Education For Older Adults

Monday, Oct 28, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:30am
Calexico, CA
More info »

Health Education For Older Adults

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:30am
Calexico, CA
More info »

Imperial Desert Sky Lantern Festival

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 from 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Imperial, CA
More info »

Health Education For Older Adults

Monday, Nov 4, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:30am
Calexico, CA
More info »

Health Education For Older Adults

Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:30am
Calexico, CA
More info »

Health Education For Older Adults

Monday, Nov 11, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:30am
Calexico, CA
More info »

Health Education For Older Adults

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:30am
Calexico, CA
More info »

Kids Night Out

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 from 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Calexico, CA
More info »

See All Events