Add an Event

Cambria County Featured Events

Altoona Station Farmers' Market

Friday, Jan 21, 2022 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Altoona, PA
Read More »
Altoona Station Farmers' Market

PetVet at Tractor Supply Company

Saturday, Jan 22, 2022 from 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tractor Supply Company
Duncansville, PA
Read More »

Winter Morning Nature Hike

Friday, Jan 28, 2022 at 9:00am
Patton, PA
Read More »
Winter Morning Nature Hike

Altoona Station Farmers' Market

Friday, Jan 28, 2022 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Altoona, PA
Read More »
Altoona Station Farmers' Market

PetVet at Tractor Supply Company

Saturday, Jan 29, 2022 from 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tractor Supply Company
Duncansville, PA
Read More »

Altoona Station Farmers' Market

Friday, Feb 4, 2022 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Altoona, PA
Read More »
Altoona Station Farmers' Market

Altoona Station Farmers' Market

Friday, Feb 11, 2022 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Altoona, PA
Read More »
Altoona Station Farmers' Market

Johnstown Tomahawks vs Maine Black Bears

Friday, Feb 11, 2022 at 7:30pm
1st SUMMIT ARENA at Cambria County War Memorial
Johnstown, PA
Read More »
Johnstown Tomahawks vs Maine Black Bears

Johnstown Tomahawks vs Maine Black Bears

Saturday, Feb 12, 2022 at 7:00pm
1st SUMMIT ARENA at Cambria County War Memorial
Johnstown, PA
Read More »
Johnstown Tomahawks vs Maine Black Bears

Blippi the Musical

Wednesday, Feb 16, 2022 at 6:00pm
1st SUMMIT ARENA at Cambria County War Memorial
Johnstown, PA
Read More »
Blippi the Musical

Altoona Station Farmers' Market

Friday, Feb 18, 2022 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Altoona, PA
Read More »
Altoona Station Farmers' Market

Johnstown Tomahawks vs Jamestown Rebels

Friday, Feb 18, 2022 at 5:30pm
1st SUMMIT ARENA at Cambria County War Memorial
Johnstown, PA
Read More »
Johnstown Tomahawks vs Jamestown Rebels

Johnstown Tomahawks vs Jamestown Rebels

Saturday, Feb 19, 2022 at 7:00pm
1st SUMMIT ARENA at Cambria County War Memorial
Johnstown, PA
Read More »
Johnstown Tomahawks vs Jamestown Rebels

Johnstown Tomahawks vs Maryland Black Bears

Thursday, Feb 24, 2022 at 3:00pm
1st SUMMIT ARENA at Cambria County War Memorial
Johnstown, PA
Read More »
Johnstown Tomahawks vs Maryland Black Bears

Altoona Station Farmers' Market

Friday, Feb 25, 2022 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Altoona, PA
Read More »
Altoona Station Farmers' Market
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...