Add an Event

Cambridge Featured Events
Schools And Libraries

Fantastic Beasts Scavenger Hunt

Monday, Dec 17, 2018 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Peabody Museum of Archaeology and Ethnology
Cambridge, MA
Read More »
Fantastic Beasts Scavenger Hunt

Fantastic Beasts Scavenger Hunt

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Peabody Museum of Archaeology and Ethnology
Cambridge, MA
Read More »
Fantastic Beasts Scavenger Hunt

Fantastic Beasts Scavenger Hunt

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Peabody Museum of Archaeology and Ethnology
Cambridge, MA
Read More »
Fantastic Beasts Scavenger Hunt

Fantastic Beasts Scavenger Hunt

Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Peabody Museum of Archaeology and Ethnology
Cambridge, MA
Read More »
Fantastic Beasts Scavenger Hunt

Fantastic Beasts Scavenger Hunt

Friday, Dec 21, 2018 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Peabody Museum of Archaeology and Ethnology
Cambridge, MA
Read More »
Fantastic Beasts Scavenger Hunt

Fantastic Beasts Scavenger Hunt

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Peabody Museum of Archaeology and Ethnology
Cambridge, MA
Read More »
Fantastic Beasts Scavenger Hunt

Fantastic Beasts Scavenger Hunt

Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Peabody Museum of Archaeology and Ethnology
Cambridge, MA
Read More »
Fantastic Beasts Scavenger Hunt

Fantastic Beasts Scavenger Hunt

Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Peabody Museum of Archaeology and Ethnology
Cambridge, MA
Read More »
Fantastic Beasts Scavenger Hunt

Fantastic Beasts Scavenger Hunt

Thursday, Dec 27, 2018 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Peabody Museum of Archaeology and Ethnology
Cambridge, MA
Read More »
Fantastic Beasts Scavenger Hunt

Fantastic Beasts Scavenger Hunt

Friday, Dec 28, 2018 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Peabody Museum of Archaeology and Ethnology
Cambridge, MA
Read More »
Fantastic Beasts Scavenger Hunt

Fantastic Beasts Scavenger Hunt

Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Peabody Museum of Archaeology and Ethnology
Cambridge, MA
Read More »
Fantastic Beasts Scavenger Hunt

Fantastic Beasts Scavenger Hunt

Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Peabody Museum of Archaeology and Ethnology
Cambridge, MA
Read More »
Fantastic Beasts Scavenger Hunt

Fantastic Beasts Scavenger Hunt

Monday, Dec 31, 2018 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Peabody Museum of Archaeology and Ethnology
Cambridge, MA
Read More »
Fantastic Beasts Scavenger Hunt

Fantastic Beasts Scavenger Hunt

Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Peabody Museum of Archaeology and Ethnology
Cambridge, MA
Read More »
Fantastic Beasts Scavenger Hunt

Fantastic Beasts Scavenger Hunt

Thursday, Jan 3, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Peabody Museum of Archaeology and Ethnology
Cambridge, MA
Read More »
Fantastic Beasts Scavenger Hunt
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...