Campbell Gas Prices - Find the Lowest Gas Prices in Campbell, MO

Search for the lowest gasoline prices in Campbell, MO. Find local Campbell gas prices and Campbell gas stations with the best prices to fill up at the pump today

Station Regular Plus Premium Diesel
Murphy USA
303 South Westwood Poplar Bluff MO 63901
$2.69
08/14/2021
Sinclair
1316 MO-53 Poplar Bluff MO 63901
$2.69
06/13/2021
Phillips 66
700 MO-53 Poplar Bluff MO 63901
$2.79
08/14/2021
Kirk's Kwik Stop Grocery & Gas
3074 S Westwood Blvd (US-160) Poplar Bluff MO 63901
$2.79
07/22/2021
Money Mizer
515 E Pine Blvd Poplar Bluff MO 63901
$2.79
07/29/2021
Sinclair
1529 N Main St Poplar Bluff MO 63901
$2.79
07/14/2021
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...
Add an Event

Local Events

Stoddard County Pre-Fair

Sunday, Sep 19, 2021 at 2:00pm
Dexter, MO
More info »

Stoddard County Fair

Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021 at 5:30pm
Dexter, MO
More info »

Stoddard County Fair

Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021 at 7:00pm
Dexter, MO
More info »

Stoddard County Fair

Thursday, Sep 23, 2021 at 7:00pm
Dexter, MO
More info »

Stoddard County Fair

Friday, Sep 24, 2021 at 7:00pm
Dexter, MO
More info »

Stoddard County Fair

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 at 8:00am
Dexter, MO
More info »

Delta Fair

Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021 at 5:00pm
Kennett, MO
More info »

Delta Fair

Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021 at 1:00pm
Kennett, MO
More info »

Delta Fair

Thursday, Sep 30, 2021 at 5:00pm
Kennett, MO
More info »

Delta Fair

Friday, Oct 1, 2021 at 5:00pm
Kennett, MO
More info »

See All Events