Add an Event

Canutillo Featured Events
Sports And Recreation

El Paso Locomotive FC vs. Seattle Sounders FC 2

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 at 7:30pm
Southwest University Park
El Paso, TX
Read More »
El Paso Locomotive FC vs. Seattle Sounders FC 2

El Paso Chihuahuas vs. Fresno Grizzlies

Monday, Aug 19, 2019 at 7:05pm
Southwest University Park
El Paso, TX
Read More »
El Paso Chihuahuas vs. Fresno Grizzlies

El Paso Chihuahuas vs. Fresno Grizzlies

Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 at 7:05pm
Southwest University Park
El Paso, TX
Read More »
El Paso Chihuahuas vs. Fresno Grizzlies

El Paso Chihuahuas vs. Fresno Grizzlies

Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 at 7:05pm
Southwest University Park
El Paso, TX
Read More »
El Paso Chihuahuas vs. Fresno Grizzlies

El Paso Chihuahuas vs. Sacramento River Cats

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 at 7:05pm
Southwest University Park
El Paso, TX
Read More »
El Paso Chihuahuas vs. Sacramento River Cats

El Paso Chihuahuas vs. Sacramento River Cats

Friday, Aug 23, 2019 at 7:05pm
Southwest University Park
El Paso, TX
Read More »
El Paso Chihuahuas vs. Sacramento River Cats

El Paso Chihuahuas vs. Sacramento River Cats

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 at 7:05pm
Southwest University Park
El Paso, TX
Read More »
El Paso Chihuahuas vs. Sacramento River Cats

Last Sunday Hike

Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 at 7:30am
Wyler Aerial Tramway
El Paso, TX
Read More »
Last Sunday Hike

El Paso Chihuahuas vs. Sacramento River Cats

Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 at 6:05pm
Southwest University Park
El Paso, TX
Read More »
El Paso Chihuahuas vs. Sacramento River Cats

El Paso Chihuahuas vs. Salt Lake Bees

Monday, Aug 26, 2019 at 7:05pm
Southwest University Park
El Paso, TX
Read More »
El Paso Chihuahuas vs. Salt Lake Bees

El Paso Chihuahuas vs. Salt Lake Bees

Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 at 7:05pm
Southwest University Park
El Paso, TX
Read More »
El Paso Chihuahuas vs. Salt Lake Bees

El Paso Chihuahuas vs. Salt Lake Bees

Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 at 7:05pm
Southwest University Park
El Paso, TX
Read More »
El Paso Chihuahuas vs. Salt Lake Bees

El Paso Chihuahuas vs. Salt Lake Bees

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 at 7:05pm
Southwest University Park
El Paso, TX
Read More »
El Paso Chihuahuas vs. Salt Lake Bees

Game 1: UTEP Miners v. Houston Baptist

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 6:00pm
Sun Bowl Stadium
El Paso, TX
Read More »
Game 1: UTEP Miners v. Houston Baptist

El Paso Locomotive FC vs. Tulsa Roughnecks FC

Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 at 7:30pm
Southwest University Park
El Paso, TX
Read More »
El Paso Locomotive FC vs. Tulsa Roughnecks FC
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...