Add an Event

Carlisle Featured Events
Arts And Entertainment

Carlisle Truck Nationals

Friday, Aug 6, 2021 at 7:00am
Carlisle Fairgrounds
Carlisle, PA
Read More »

Cumberland Valley Classics Car Club Cruise Night

Friday, Aug 6, 2021 from 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Red Robin Gourmet Burgers and Brews
Carlisle, PA
Read More »

Carlisle Truck Nationals

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 at 7:00am
Carlisle Fairgrounds
Carlisle, PA
Read More »

Carlisle Truck Nationals

Sunday, Aug 8, 2021 at 7:00am
Carlisle Fairgrounds
Carlisle, PA
Read More »

Harrisburg West Shore Cruise-In

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Appalachian Brewing Company
Mechanicsburg, PA
Read More »

Annual Car Show

Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Carlisle Fairgrounds
Carlisle, PA
Read More »

Car Show

Sunday, Aug 29, 2021
1 Steam Engine Hill
Mechanicsburg, PA
Read More »

Car Show

Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 at 8:00am
Williams Grove Historical Steam Engine Association, Inc
Mechanicsburg, PA
Read More »

Annual Steam Engine and Tractor Show

Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 at 9:00am
1 Steam Engine Hill
Mechanicsburg, PA
Read More »

Annual Steam Engine and Tractor Show

Monday, Aug 30, 2021 at 9:00am
1 Steam Engine Hill
Mechanicsburg, PA
Read More »

Annual Steam Engine and Tractor Show

Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021 at 9:00am
1 Steam Engine Hill
Mechanicsburg, PA
Read More »

Annual Steam Engine and Tractor Show

Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021 at 9:00am
1 Steam Engine Hill
Mechanicsburg, PA
Read More »

Annual Steam Engine and Tractor Show

Thursday, Sep 2, 2021 at 9:00am
1 Steam Engine Hill
Mechanicsburg, PA
Read More »

Annual Steam Engine and Tractor Show

Friday, Sep 3, 2021 at 9:00am
1 Steam Engine Hill
Mechanicsburg, PA
Read More »

Annual Steam Engine and Tractor Show

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 at 9:00am
1 Steam Engine Hill
Mechanicsburg, PA
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...