Add an Event

Carmel Featured Events

https://www.facebook.com/events/698460833882301/

Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019 at 6:30pm
The Studio Around The Corner
Brewster, NY
Read More »

Breast and Ovarian Cancer Support Group

Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Putnam Hospital Center
Carmel, NY
Read More »

Weight Loss Surgery Educational Seminar

Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 from 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Carmel, NY
Read More »

Breast and Ovarian Cancer Support Group

Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Putnam Hospital Center
Carmel, NY
Read More »

Weight Loss Surgery Educational Seminar

Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 from 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Carmel, NY
Read More »

Breast and Ovarian Cancer Support Group

Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Putnam Hospital Center
Carmel, NY
Read More »

Weight Loss Surgery Educational Seminar

Thursday, Apr 18, 2019 from 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Carmel, NY
Read More »

Breast and Ovarian Cancer Support Group

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Putnam Hospital Center
Carmel, NY
Read More »

Weight Loss Surgery Educational Seminar

Thursday, May 16, 2019 from 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Carmel, NY
Read More »

Breast and Ovarian Cancer Support Group

Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Putnam Hospital Center
Carmel, NY
Read More »

Weight Loss Surgery Educational Seminar

Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 from 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Carmel, NY
Read More »

Breast and Ovarian Cancer Support Group

Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Putnam Hospital Center
Carmel, NY
Read More »

Breast and Ovarian Cancer Support Group

Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Putnam Hospital Center
Carmel, NY
Read More »

Breast and Ovarian Cancer Support Group

Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Putnam Hospital Center
Carmel, NY
Read More »

Breast and Ovarian Cancer Support Group

Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Putnam Hospital Center
Carmel, NY
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...