Add an Event

Center Valley Featured Events
Health And Fitness

Spinal Cord Injury Support Group

Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 from 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Good Shepherd Health And Technology Center
Allentown, PA
Read More »

Multiple Sclerosis Support Group

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 at 6:30pm
Good Shepherd Health And Technology Center
Allentown, PA
Read More »

Adult Concussion Support Group

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 from 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Good Shepherd Health And Technology Center
Allentown, PA
Read More »

Spinal Cord Injury Support Group

Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 from 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Good Shepherd Health And Technology Center
Allentown, PA
Read More »

Multiple Sclerosis Support Group

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 at 6:30pm
Good Shepherd Health And Technology Center
Allentown, PA
Read More »

Adult Concussion Support Group

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 from 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Good Shepherd Health And Technology Center
Allentown, PA
Read More »

Spinal Cord Injury Support Group

Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 from 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Good Shepherd Health And Technology Center
Allentown, PA
Read More »

Blood Drive

Friday, Nov 22, 2019 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
St. Luke's University Hospital – Bethlehem
Bethlehem, PA
Read More »

Multiple Sclerosis Support Group

Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 at 6:30pm
Good Shepherd Health And Technology Center
Allentown, PA
Read More »

Adult Concussion Support Group

Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 from 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Good Shepherd Health And Technology Center
Allentown, PA
Read More »

Blood Drive

Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 from 7:30am to 12:30pm
Quakertown, PA
Read More »

Spinal Cord Injury Support Group

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 from 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Good Shepherd Health And Technology Center
Allentown, PA
Read More »

Adult Concussion Support Group

Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 from 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Good Shepherd Health And Technology Center
Allentown, PA
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...