Add an Event

Chassell Featured Events

Smart Recovery Meeting

Thursday, Oct 29, 2020 at 7:00pm
Finlandia University
Hancock, MI
Read More »

Lake Linden Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Lake Linden Farmers Market
Lake Linden, MI
Read More »
Lake Linden Farmer's Market

Bereavement Support Group

Tuesday, Nov 3, 2020 from 4:00pm to 5:30pm
UP Health System - Portage Home Care
Hancock, MI
Read More »

Parkinson’s Disease Support Group

Monday, Nov 9, 2020 at 1:00pm
Aspirus at Home
Hancock, MI
Read More »

Parkinson's Support Group

Monday, Nov 9, 2020 at 1:00pm
Zion Lutheran Church
Hancock, MI
Read More »

PWP and Care Partners Support Group

Monday, Nov 9, 2020 at 1:00pm
Aspirus at Home
Hancock, MI
Read More »

Joe Nichols

Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 at 7:30pm
Calumet, MI
Read More »

SSoD: Alice in Winterland

Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 at 7:00pm
Calumet, MI
Read More »

SSoD: Alice in Winterland

Sunday, Nov 22, 2020 at 3:00pm
Calumet, MI
Read More »

Bereavement Support Group

Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020 from 4:00pm to 5:30pm
UP Health System - Portage Home Care
Hancock, MI
Read More »

Summer Brooke and the Mountain Faith Band

Saturday, Dec 5, 2020 at 7:30pm
Calumet, MI
Read More »

Parkinson’s Disease Support Group

Monday, Dec 14, 2020 at 1:00pm
Aspirus at Home
Hancock, MI
Read More »

Parkinson's Support Group

Monday, Dec 14, 2020 at 1:00pm
Zion Lutheran Church
Hancock, MI
Read More »

PWP and Care Partners Support Group

Monday, Dec 14, 2020 at 1:00pm
Aspirus at Home
Hancock, MI
Read More »

PWP and Care Partners Support Group

Monday, Jan 11, 2021 at 1:00pm
Aspirus at Home
Hancock, MI
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...