Add an Event

Chassell Featured Events

Smart Recovery Meeting

Monday, Jan 25, 2021 at 7:00pm
CCMH Clinic
Calumet, MI
Read More »

Smart Recovery Meeting

Monday, Feb 1, 2021 at 7:00pm
CCMH Clinic
Calumet, MI
Read More »

Bereavement Support Group

Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021 from 4:00pm to 5:30pm
UP Health System - Portage Home Care
Hancock, MI
Read More »

PWP and Care Partners Support Group

Monday, Feb 8, 2021 at 1:00pm
Aspirus at Home
Hancock, MI
Read More »

Smart Recovery Meeting

Monday, Feb 8, 2021 at 7:00pm
CCMH Clinic
Calumet, MI
Read More »

Smart Recovery Meeting

Monday, Feb 15, 2021 at 7:00pm
CCMH Clinic
Calumet, MI
Read More »

Smart Recovery Meeting

Monday, Feb 22, 2021 at 7:00pm
CCMH Clinic
Calumet, MI
Read More »

Smart Recovery Meeting

Monday, Mar 1, 2021 at 7:00pm
CCMH Clinic
Calumet, MI
Read More »

Bereavement Support Group

Tuesday, Mar 2, 2021 from 4:00pm to 5:30pm
UP Health System - Portage Home Care
Hancock, MI
Read More »

Smart Recovery Meeting

Monday, Mar 8, 2021 at 7:00pm
CCMH Clinic
Calumet, MI
Read More »

Smart Recovery Meeting

Monday, Mar 15, 2021 at 7:00pm
CCMH Clinic
Calumet, MI
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...