Add an Event

Chassell Featured Events

Main Street Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Calumet, MI
Read More »
Main Street Farmer's Market

Fourth of July Festivities

Friday, Jul 2, 2021
Baraga State Park
Baraga, MI
Read More »

Fourth of July Festivities

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021
Baraga State Park
Baraga, MI
Read More »

Main Street Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Calumet, MI
Read More »
Main Street Farmer's Market

Fourth of July Festivities

Sunday, Jul 4, 2021
Baraga State Park
Baraga, MI
Read More »

Bereavement Support Group

Tuesday, Jul 6, 2021 from 4:00pm to 5:30pm
UP Health System - Portage Home Care
Hancock, MI
Read More »

Main Street Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Calumet, MI
Read More »
Main Street Farmer's Market

Main Street Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Calumet, MI
Read More »
Main Street Farmer's Market

Main Street Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Calumet, MI
Read More »
Main Street Farmer's Market

Main Street Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Calumet, MI
Read More »
Main Street Farmer's Market

Main Street Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Calumet, MI
Read More »
Main Street Farmer's Market

Main Street Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Calumet, MI
Read More »
Main Street Farmer's Market

Main Street Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Calumet, MI
Read More »
Main Street Farmer's Market
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...