Arts and Entertainment Events

Add an Event

On the Lake at Hiawassee Brew

Friday, May 27, 2022 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Hiawassee Brew
Hiawassee, GA
Read More »

Memorial Kick-off with Bennet Bost

Friday, May 27, 2022 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Partners in Wine
Walhalla, SC
Read More »

HighRoad

Friday, May 27, 2022 at 7:30pm
Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
Franklin, NC
Read More »

Black Jacket Symphony

Sunday, May 29, 2022 at 8:00pm
Walhalla Performing Arts Center
Walhalla, SC
Read More »
Black Jacket Symphony

Oconee County Memorial Day Ceremony

Monday, May 30, 2022 from 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Walhalla Performing Arts Center
Walhalla, SC
Read More »

The Turtles, The Association and more

Saturday, Jun 4, 2022 at 7:00pm
Georgia Mountain Fair
Hiawassee, GA
Read More »
The Turtles, The Association and more

Jimmy Fortune & Connie Smith

Saturday, Jun 11, 2022 at 7:30pm
Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
Franklin, NC
Read More »

Footloose! The Musical!

Friday, Jun 24, 2022 at 7:30pm
Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
Franklin, NC
Read More »

Annual Car Show

Saturday, Jun 25, 2022 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Miles Through Time Automotive Museum
Clarkesville, GA
Read More »

Footloose! The Musical!

Saturday, Jun 25, 2022 at 7:30pm
Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
Franklin, NC
Read More »

Letters From Home

Friday, Jul 15, 2022 at 7:00pm
Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
Franklin, NC
Read More »

The Swingin' Medallions

Saturday, Jul 23, 2022 at 7:30pm
Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
Franklin, NC
Read More »

Who Wants to Be A Star Talent Competition

Saturday, Jul 30, 2022 at 7:00pm
Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
Franklin, NC
Read More »

Arsenic & Old Lace

Friday, Aug 12, 2022 at 7:30pm
Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
Franklin, NC
Read More »

Arsenic & Old Lace

Saturday, Aug 13, 2022 at 7:30pm
Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
Franklin, NC
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...