Add an Event

Clinton Featured Events
Arts And Entertainment

Art In The Library: Photography By Brian Wilson

Monday, Sep 23, 2019 from 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Clinton, CT
Read More »

Art In The Library: Photography By Brian Wilson

Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 from 9:00am to 8:00pm
Clinton, CT
Read More »

Art In The Library: Photography By Brian Wilson

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 from 9:00am to 8:00pm
Clinton, CT
Read More »

Art In The Library: Photography By Brian Wilson

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 from 9:00am to 8:00pm
Clinton, CT
Read More »

Art In The Library: Photography By Brian Wilson

Friday, Sep 27, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Clinton, CT
Read More »

Roof Raising Tea Party Fundraiser

Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 1:00pm
The Adam Stanton House
Clinton, CT
Read More »

New Movie Matinee: Yesterday

Monday, Oct 7, 2019 from 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Clinton, CT
Read More »

Evening Art Film: Pavarotti

Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 from 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Clinton, CT
Read More »

Frankenstein Interactive Lantern Tour

Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at 6:30pm
Kidz Konnection
Clinton, CT
Read More »

Frankenstein Interactive Lantern Tour

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 6:30pm
Kidz Konnection
Clinton, CT
Read More »

Ghost Walk

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Clinton, CT
Read More »

Ghost Walk

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Clinton, CT
Read More »

Food Truck Fest

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Clinton Crossing Premium Outlets
Clinton, CT
Read More »
Food Truck Fest

Food Truck Fest

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Clinton Crossing Premium Outlets
Clinton, CT
Read More »
Food Truck Fest
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...