Clovis, New Mexico

Farmers' Markets!

Fresh produce around Clovis, NM!

Enjoy Clovis's local food offerings

Farmers' Markets around Clovis, NM

Who knew an ear of corn or fresh tomato could improve your health, your community and the environment, all at the same time? Buying local Flushing foods is a simple way to do all three. Local food doesn't suffer the "jet lag" of produce trucked across the country. It puts more money back into the local economy and saves a whole lot of gas. Find the best farmers' markets near Clovis below:

Add an Organization

Clovis Farmers Market

Clovis Farmers Market
3200 Block of North Prince Street
Clovis, NM
Season: Summer Market Hours: July 1 - October 26, 2019Saturdays, 8 am - selloutTuesdays, 5 pm - selloutLocation: 3200 Block of North Prince Stree...
Read More »

Portales Farmers Market

Portales Farmers Market
First Street and Avenue B
Portales, NM
Season: SummerMarket Hours: June 1 - October 28, 2019Mondays and Thursdays, 5pm - Sellout Location: First Street and Avenue B
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...
Add an Event

Local Farmers Market Events

Portales Farmers Market

Monday, Sep 16, 2019 at 5:00pm
Portales, NM
More info »

Clovis Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 at 5:00pm
Clovis, NM
More info »

Portales Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 at 5:00pm
Portales, NM
More info »

Clovis Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 8:00am
Clovis, NM
More info »

Portales Farmers Market

Monday, Sep 23, 2019 at 5:00pm
Portales, NM
More info »

Clovis Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 at 5:00pm
Clovis, NM
More info »

Portales Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 at 5:00pm
Portales, NM
More info »

Clovis Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 8:00am
Clovis, NM
More info »

Portales Farmers Market

Monday, Sep 30, 2019 at 5:00pm
Portales, NM
More info »

Clovis Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 at 5:00pm
Clovis, NM
More info »

See All Events