Add an Event

College Park Featured Events
Health And Fitness

Diabetes Support Group

Monday, Oct 21, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Doctors Community Hospital
Lanham, MD
Read More »

Life Line Screening

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019
Berwyn Presbyterian Church
Berwyn Heights, MD
Read More »

Post Bariatric Support Group

Friday, Nov 8, 2019 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Doctors Community Hospital
Lanham, MD
Read More »

Stroke Support Group

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 from 1:00pm to 3:00pm
The Diyanet Center of America
Lanham, MD
Read More »

Life Line Screening

Friday, Nov 15, 2019
American Legion
College Park, MD
Read More »

Life Line Screening

Friday, Nov 15, 2019
American Legion
College Park, MD
Read More »

Life Line Screening

Monday, Nov 18, 2019
Colesville United Methodist Church
Silver Spring, MD
Read More »

Diabetes Support Group

Monday, Nov 18, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Doctors Community Hospital
Lanham, MD
Read More »

Male Caregiver Support Group

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Doctors Community Hospital
Lanham, MD
Read More »

Breast Cancer Support Group

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Doctors Community Hospital
Lanham, MD
Read More »

WomenHeart Support Group

Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 from 11:30am to 1:00pm
Doctors Community Hospital
Lanham, MD
Read More »

Stroke Support Group

Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 from 1:00pm to 3:00pm
The Diyanet Center of America
Lanham, MD
Read More »

Post Bariatric Support Group

Friday, Dec 13, 2019 from 8:30am to 9:30am
Doctors Community Hospital
Lanham, MD
Read More »

Diabetes Support Group

Monday, Dec 16, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Doctors Community Hospital
Lanham, MD
Read More »

Male Caregiver Support Group

Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Doctors Community Hospital
Lanham, MD
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...