Arts and Entertainment Events

Add an Event

Corn Roast

Friday, Jun 7, 2019 from 4:00pm to 11:00pm
Bulldog Park
Crown Point, IN
Read More »
Corn Roast

Corn Roast

Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 from 12:00pm to 11:00pm
Bulldog Park
Crown Point, IN
Read More »
Corn Roast

Crown Beer Fest

Saturday, Jun 15, 2019
The Lake County Fair
Crown Point, IN
Read More »
Crown Beer Fest

Cedar Lake Summerfest

Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019 from 2:00pm to 11:00pm
Cedar Lake Town Complex
Cedar Lake, IN
Read More »
Cedar Lake Summerfest

Cedar Lake Summerfest

Thursday, Jul 4, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:30pm
Cedar Lake Town Complex
Cedar Lake, IN
Read More »
Cedar Lake Summerfest

Cedar Lake Summerfest

Friday, Jul 5, 2019 from 5:00pm to 11:30pm
Cedar Lake Town Complex
Cedar Lake, IN
Read More »
Cedar Lake Summerfest

Cedar Lake Summerfest

Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 from 12:00pm to 11:30pm
Cedar Lake Town Complex
Cedar Lake, IN
Read More »
Cedar Lake Summerfest

Cedar Lake Summerfest

Sunday, Jul 7, 2019 from 8:00am to 8:30pm
Cedar Lake Town Complex
Cedar Lake, IN
Read More »
Cedar Lake Summerfest

Halloween - Nightmare Before Halloween Party

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Oak Ridge Prairie
Griffith, IN
Read More »

Halloween - Wheelchair Inclusive Hayride

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 from 12:00pm to 2:30pm
Oak Ridge Prairie
Griffith, IN
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...