Add an Event

Davis County Featured Events

Pre-Diabetes Class

Thursday, Jan 28, 2021 from 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Ottumwa, IA
Read More »

GriefShare Grief Recovery Support Group

Thursday, Jan 28, 2021 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
First Baptist Church
Bloomfield, IA
Read More »

GriefShare Grief Recovery Support Group

Thursday, Feb 4, 2021 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
First Baptist Church
Bloomfield, IA
Read More »

GriefShare Grief Recovery Support Group

Thursday, Feb 11, 2021 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
First Baptist Church
Bloomfield, IA
Read More »

Midwest Arms Collectors Gun Show

Friday, Feb 12, 2021 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Bridgeview Center
Ottumwa, IA
Read More »

Midwest Arms Collectors Gun Show

Saturday, Feb 13, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Bridgeview Center
Ottumwa, IA
Read More »

Midwest Arms Collectors Gun Show

Sunday, Feb 14, 2021 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Bridgeview Center
Ottumwa, IA
Read More »

GriefShare Grief Recovery Support Group

Thursday, Feb 18, 2021 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
First Baptist Church
Bloomfield, IA
Read More »

DAV - Chapter 1 Meeting

Sunday, Feb 21, 2021 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Hy - Vee
Ottumwa, IA
Read More »

Pre-Diabetes Class

Thursday, Feb 25, 2021 from 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Ottumwa, IA
Read More »

GriefShare Grief Recovery Support Group

Thursday, Feb 25, 2021 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
First Baptist Church
Bloomfield, IA
Read More »

GriefShare Grief Recovery Support Group

Thursday, Mar 4, 2021 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
First Baptist Church
Bloomfield, IA
Read More »

GriefShare Grief Recovery Support Group

Thursday, Mar 11, 2021 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
First Baptist Church
Bloomfield, IA
Read More »

GriefShare Grief Recovery Support Group

Thursday, Mar 18, 2021 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
First Baptist Church
Bloomfield, IA
Read More »

DAV - Chapter 1 Meeting

Sunday, Mar 21, 2021 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Hy - Vee
Ottumwa, IA
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...