Arts and Entertainment Events

Add an Event

Concert - Daniel Weihoff

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 at 1:00pm
Purple Fiddle
Thomas, WV
Read More »

Music - The Dirty Grass Players

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 at 8:00pm
Purple Fiddle
Thomas, WV
Read More »

Concert - Daniel Weihoff

Sunday, Aug 1, 2021 at 1:00pm
Purple Fiddle
Thomas, WV
Read More »

Concert - Bourbon Express

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 at 1:00pm
Purple Fiddle
Thomas, WV
Read More »

Concert - Bourbon Express

Sunday, Aug 8, 2021 at 1:00pm
Purple Fiddle
Thomas, WV
Read More »

Music - The Well Drinkers

Thursday, Aug 12, 2021 at 8:00pm
Purple Fiddle
Thomas, WV
Read More »

Concert - Jonathan Foster

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 at 1:00pm
Purple Fiddle
Thomas, WV
Read More »

Concert - Jonathan Foster

Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 at 1:00pm
Purple Fiddle
Thomas, WV
Read More »

Music - Into The Fog

Friday, Aug 20, 2021 at 8:00pm
Purple Fiddle
Thomas, WV
Read More »

Music - Farwell Friend

Friday, Aug 27, 2021 at 8:00pm
Purple Fiddle
Thomas, WV
Read More »

Concert - Dave Shepherd

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 at 1:00pm
Purple Fiddle
Thomas, WV
Read More »

Concert - Dave Shepherd

Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 at 1:00pm
Purple Fiddle
Thomas, WV
Read More »

Music - Olivia Ellen Lloyd

Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 at 8:00pm
Purple Fiddle
Thomas, WV
Read More »

Music - Liz Frame And The Kickers

Thursday, Sep 2, 2021 at 8:00pm
Purple Fiddle
Thomas, WV
Read More »

Concert - Jason Ring

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 at 1:00pm
Purple Fiddle
Thomas, WV
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...