Add an Event

Dawson Springs Featured Events

Dawson Springs Farmers' Market

Friday, Jun 22, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Downtown Square - Dawson Springs
Dawson Springs, KY
Read More »

Dawson Springs Farmers' Market

Friday, Jun 29, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Downtown Square - Dawson Springs
Dawson Springs, KY
Read More »

Independence Day Beach Blast At Pennyrile Forest

Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Pennyrile Forest State Resort Park
Dawson Springs, KY
Read More »

July 4th Fireworks

Tuesday, Jul 3, 2018 at 9:00pm
Riverside Park
Dawson Springs, KY
Read More »

Dawson Springs Farmers' Market

Friday, Jul 6, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Downtown Square - Dawson Springs
Dawson Springs, KY
Read More »

Dawson Springs Farmers' Market

Friday, Jul 13, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Downtown Square - Dawson Springs
Dawson Springs, KY
Read More »

Dawson Springs Farmers' Market

Friday, Jul 20, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Downtown Square - Dawson Springs
Dawson Springs, KY
Read More »

Dawson Springs Farmers' Market

Friday, Jul 27, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Downtown Square - Dawson Springs
Dawson Springs, KY
Read More »

Dawson Springs Farmers' Market

Friday, Aug 3, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Downtown Square - Dawson Springs
Dawson Springs, KY
Read More »

Dawson Springs Farmers' Market

Friday, Aug 10, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Downtown Square - Dawson Springs
Dawson Springs, KY
Read More »

Dawson Springs Farmers' Market

Friday, Aug 17, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Downtown Square - Dawson Springs
Dawson Springs, KY
Read More »

Dawson Springs Farmers' Market

Friday, Aug 24, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Downtown Square - Dawson Springs
Dawson Springs, KY
Read More »

Dawson Springs Farmers' Market

Friday, Aug 31, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Downtown Square - Dawson Springs
Dawson Springs, KY
Read More »

Dawson Springs Farmers' Market

Friday, Sep 7, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Downtown Square - Dawson Springs
Dawson Springs, KY
Read More »

Dawson Springs Farmers' Market

Friday, Sep 14, 2018 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Downtown Square - Dawson Springs
Dawson Springs, KY
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...