Add an Event

Detroit Lakes Featured Events

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Breastfeeding Class

Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Fishing and Hunting Retreat

Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Holbrook Farms Retreat
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »

Fishing and Hunting Retreat

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Holbrook Farms Retreat
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Fishing and Hunting Retreat

Sunday, Sep 15, 2019
Holbrook Farms Retreat
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Sibling Class

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 9:30am to 10:45am
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...