Add an Event

Detroit Lakes Featured Events

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 7, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 21, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Becker County Pre Fair

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Becker County Fairgrounds
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Becker County Pre Fair

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Lakes Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Farmers Market

Perham Care Partners MS Group

Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020 at 1:00pm
Calvary Lutheran Church
Perham, MN
Read More »

Becker County Pre Fair

Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020 from 3:30pm to 8:00pm
Becker County Fairgrounds
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Becker County Pre Fair

Becker County Fair

Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020 at 8:00am
Becker County Fairgrounds
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Becker County Fair

Becker County Fair

Thursday, Jul 30, 2020 at 8:00am
Becker County Fairgrounds
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Becker County Fair

PWP and Care Partners Support Group

Thursday, Jul 30, 2020 at 2:00pm
Ecumen Detroit Lakes
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »

Becker County Fair

Friday, Jul 31, 2020 at 8:00am
Becker County Fairgrounds
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Becker County Fair

Becker County Fair

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 at 7:30am
Becker County Fairgrounds
Detroit Lakes, MN
Read More »
Becker County Fair
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...