Add an Event

Dowell Featured Events
Schools And Libraries

Kids Just Want to Have Fun

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 from 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Calvert Library Twin Beaches Branch
Chesapeake Beach, MD
Read More »

On Pins And Needles

Friday, Oct 18, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Calvert Library
Prince Frederick, MD
Read More »

Brain Games: Mahjongg, Scrabble And More

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Calvert Library
Prince Frederick, MD
Read More »

Monday Morning Fun

Monday, Oct 21, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Calvert Library
Prince Frederick, MD
Read More »

Green Crafting

Monday, Oct 21, 2019 from 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Southern Branch Library
Solomons, MD
Read More »

Book Discussion

Monday, Oct 21, 2019 from 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Calvert Library
Prince Frederick, MD
Read More »

Flying Needles

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Southern Branch Library
Solomons, MD
Read More »

Happy Crafternoon

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 from 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Calvert Library
Prince Frederick, MD
Read More »

Teen Book Club

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 from 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Calvert Library
Prince Frederick, MD
Read More »

On Pins And Needles

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 from 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Calvert Library
Prince Frederick, MD
Read More »

Brain Games: Mahjongg, Scrabble And More

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Calvert Library
Prince Frederick, MD
Read More »

Monday Morning Fun

Monday, Oct 28, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Calvert Library
Prince Frederick, MD
Read More »

Green Crafting

Monday, Oct 28, 2019 from 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Southern Branch Library
Solomons, MD
Read More »

Manga Creator's Night

Monday, Oct 28, 2019 from 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Calvert Library Twin Beaches Branch
Chesapeake Beach, MD
Read More »

Flying Needles

Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Southern Branch Library
Solomons, MD
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...