Arts and Entertainment Events

Add an Event

Session Americana

Thursday, Jul 7, 2022 at 8:00pm
Jim Thorpe, PA
Read More »

Adam Ferrara - Comedian

Friday, Jul 8, 2022 at 9:00pm
Jim Thorpe, PA
Read More »

Howard Jones/Midge Ure

Saturday, Jul 9, 2022 at 8:00pm
F.M. Kirby Center
Wilkes-Barre, PA
Read More »
Howard Jones/Midge Ure

Slocum Volunteer Fire Company Rod Run

Sunday, Jul 10, 2022 at 10:00am
Slocum Township Volunteer Fire and Ambulance Company
Mountain Top, PA
Read More »

Everclear

Thursday, Jul 14, 2022 at 8:00pm
Penn's Peak
Jim Thorpe, PA
Read More »
Everclear

Experience Janis - The Janis Joplin show

Saturday, Jul 16, 2022 at 8:00pm
Jim Thorpe, PA
Read More »

Hollywood Nights

Saturday, Jul 16, 2022 at 8:00pm
Penn's Peak
Jim Thorpe, PA
Read More »
Hollywood Nights

Mike DelGuidice

Friday, Jul 22, 2022 at 8:00pm
Penn's Peak
Jim Thorpe, PA
Read More »
Mike DelGuidice

Drums Lioness Lions Club's Craft and Vendor Show

Saturday, Jul 23, 2022 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Faith United Church of Christ
Hazleton, PA
Read More »
Drums Lioness Lions Club's Craft and Vendor Show

Bowie Live - The Music of David Bowie

Saturday, Jul 23, 2022 at 8:00pm
Jim Thorpe, PA
Read More »

Tracy Byrd

Thursday, Jul 28, 2022 at 8:00pm
Penn's Peak
Jim Thorpe, PA
Read More »
Tracy Byrd

Ten Band - Pearl Jam Tribute

Friday, Jul 29, 2022 at 8:00pm
Jim Thorpe, PA
Read More »

Buckcherry

Friday, Jul 29, 2022 at 8:00pm
Penn's Peak
Jim Thorpe, PA
Read More »
Buckcherry
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...