Arts and Entertainment Events

Add an Event

Cruise-In at Back Mountain Bowl

Friday, Aug 6, 2021 at 5:00pm
Back Mountain Bowl
Dallas, PA
Read More »

Burger King Cruise Night

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 at 5:00pm
Burger King
Berwick, PA
Read More »

Romeo Delight (Music of Van Halen)

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 at 8:00pm
Jim Thorpe, PA
Read More »

Cruisin For A Cure

Sunday, Aug 8, 2021 at 9:00am
Berlins Greenhouses
Berwick, PA
Read More »

Happy Together Tour 2021

Monday, Aug 9, 2021 at 7:30pm
F.M. Kirby Center
Wilkes-Barre, PA
Read More »
Happy Together Tour 2021

33 1/3 Killer Queen (Trib To Queen)

Friday, Aug 13, 2021 at 8:00pm
Jim Thorpe, PA
Read More »

Gary Hoey

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 at 8:00pm
Jim Thorpe, PA
Read More »

Morgan Bogert Benefit Car Show

Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 at 11:00am
Hazleton, PA
Read More »

Tigers Jaw

Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 at 3:00pm
Karl Hall
Wilkes-Barre, PA
Read More »
Tigers Jaw

Tedeschi Trucks: Fireside Live

Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021 at 7:30pm
F.M. Kirby Center
Wilkes-Barre, PA
Read More »
Tedeschi Trucks: Fireside Live

Cruise-In at Back Mountain Bowl

Friday, Aug 20, 2021 at 5:00pm
Back Mountain Bowl
Dallas, PA
Read More »

Cruise-In at Heisier Dairy Bar

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Heisler's Cloverleaf Dairy
Tamaqua, PA
Read More »

Indigo Moon Brass Band

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 at 7:30pm
F.M. Kirby Center
Wilkes-Barre, PA
Read More »
Indigo Moon Brass Band

Indigo Moon Brass Band With Justin Mazer

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 at 7:30pm
F.M. Kirby Center
Wilkes-Barre, PA
Read More »
Indigo Moon Brass Band With Justin Mazer

32nd Annual HRTS Street Machine and Muscle Car Show-N-Go

Sunday, Aug 22, 2021 at 8:00am
Laurel Mall
Hazleton, PA
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...