Add an Organization

Harvest Barn Church

210 South Lake Street
East Jordan, MI
Mission Teaching people how to have a real relationship with the living God, and equipping them to face life's challenges with God's love on the...
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...
Add an Event

Local Events

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Boyne City, MI
More info »

Breastfeeding Class

Monday, Mar 25, 2019 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Petoskey, MI
More info »

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Boyne City, MI
More info »

Shamrockers Run For The Gold

Sunday, Mar 31, 2019 at 9:30am
East Jordan, MI
More info »

Chronic Pain Support Group

Thursday, Apr 4, 2019 from 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Petoskey, MI
More info »

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Boyne City, MI
More info »

Prepared Childbirth-Three Week Class

Thursday, Apr 11, 2019 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Petoskey, MI
More info »

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Boyne City, MI
More info »

Prepared Childbirth-Three Week Class

Thursday, Apr 18, 2019 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Petoskey, MI
More info »

Boyne City Farmer's Market

Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Boyne City, MI
More info »

See All Events