Arts and Entertainment Events

Add an Event

Wisconsin Science Festival

Friday, Oct 18, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Eau Claire, WI
Read More »
Wisconsin Science Festival

An Acoustic Evening with Trey Anastasio

Monday, Oct 21, 2019 at 7:30pm
Pablo Center at the Confluence
Eau Claire, WI
Read More »
An Acoustic Evening with Trey Anastasio

Trey Anastasio

Monday, Oct 21, 2019 at 7:30pm
RCU Theatre
Eau Claire, WI
Read More »
Trey Anastasio

Chippewa Valley Book Festival

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 from 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Pablo Center at the Confluence
Eau Claire, WI
Read More »
Chippewa Valley Book Festival

Chippewa Valley Book Festival

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 from 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Eau Claire, WI
Read More »
Chippewa Valley Book Festival

Chippewa Valley Book Festival

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 from 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Pablo Center at the Confluence
Eau Claire, WI
Read More »
Chippewa Valley Book Festival

John Hiatt

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 at 7:30pm
Pablo Center at the Confluence
Eau Claire, WI
Read More »
John Hiatt

Chippewa Valley Book Festival

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:30pm
Eau Claire, WI
Read More »
Chippewa Valley Book Festival

Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 at 7:30pm
Pablo Center at the Confluence
Eau Claire, WI
Read More »
Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox

Postmodern Jukebox

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 at 7:30pm
RCU Theatre
Eau Claire, WI
Read More »
Postmodern Jukebox

Chippewa Valley Book Festival

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 10:30am to 8:30pm
Eau Claire, WI
Read More »
Chippewa Valley Book Festival

Chippewa Valley Book Festival

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 from 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Eau Claire, WI
Read More »
Chippewa Valley Book Festival

Justin Vernon

Friday, Nov 22, 2019
Pablo Center at the Confluence
Eau Claire, WI
Read More »
Justin Vernon

Justin Vernon

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
Pablo Center at the Confluence
Eau Claire, WI
Read More »
Justin Vernon

Justin Vernon

Sunday, Nov 24, 2019
Pablo Center at the Confluence
Eau Claire, WI
Read More »
Justin Vernon
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...
Properties For Sale