Arts and Entertainment Events

Add an Event

Erie County Pre-Fair

Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 at 2:30pm
Erie County Fairgrounds
Wattsburg, PA
Read More »
Erie County Pre-Fair

Erie County Fair

Monday, Aug 26, 2019 at 9:00am
Erie County Fairgrounds
Wattsburg, PA
Read More »
Erie County Fair

Erie County Fair

Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 at 9:00am
Erie County Fairgrounds
Wattsburg, PA
Read More »
Erie County Fair

Erie County Fair

Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 at 4:00pm
Erie County Fairgrounds
Wattsburg, PA
Read More »
Erie County Fair

Erie County Fair

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 at 4:00pm
Erie County Fairgrounds
Wattsburg, PA
Read More »
Erie County Fair

Erie County Fair

Friday, Aug 30, 2019 at 4:00pm
Erie County Fairgrounds
Wattsburg, PA
Read More »
Erie County Fair

Erie County Fair

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 9:00am
Erie County Fairgrounds
Wattsburg, PA
Read More »
Erie County Fair

Wine, Brews, Spirits, and Food Truck Festival

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Lake Erie Speedway
North East, PA
Read More »
Wine, Brews, Spirits, and Food Truck Festival

Waterford Community Fair

Monday, Sep 2, 2019 at 9:00am
Waterford Community Fairgrounds
Waterford, PA
Read More »
Waterford Community Fair

Waterford Community Fair

Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 at 9:00am
Waterford Community Fairgrounds
Waterford, PA
Read More »
Waterford Community Fair

Waterford Community Fair

Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 at 10:00am
Waterford Community Fairgrounds
Waterford, PA
Read More »
Waterford Community Fair

Waterford Community Fair

Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 at 12:00pm
Waterford Community Fairgrounds
Waterford, PA
Read More »
Waterford Community Fair

Waterford Community Fair

Friday, Sep 6, 2019 at 9:00am
Waterford Community Fairgrounds
Waterford, PA
Read More »
Waterford Community Fair

Waterford Community Fair

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 at 10:00am
Waterford Community Fairgrounds
Waterford, PA
Read More »
Waterford Community Fair

Port Farms Fall Harvest Festival

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 10:00am to 7:00pm
Port Farms
Waterford, PA
Read More »
Port Farms Fall Harvest Festival
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...